Copley Library

Drop Shadow

Staff/Departments

By Alphabet | By Department

Access Services

  • Dennis Broussard

    Library Assistant
    Night Supervisor

    db1@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x4313

    Copley Library 

  • Li Fu

    Assistant Professor
    Head of Access and Outreach Services

    lif@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2362

    Copley Library 

  • Christopher Marcum

    Library Assistant
    Reserves/Reference

    cmarcum@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-5973

    Copley Library 

  • Alexander Moran

    Library Assistant
    Interlibrary Loan

    moran1@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2364

    Copley Library 

  • Katharine Petrich

    Library Assistant
    Weekend Supervisor

    petrich.k-10@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2796

    Copley Library 

  • Lorelei Sterling

    Instructor
    Evening Access Services/Reference Librarian

    loreleis@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-7761

    Copley Library 

  • Rick Stoppelmoor

    Library Assistant
    Circulation/Desktop Support

    rstoppelmoor@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2363

  • Julie Wright

    Library Assistant
    Circulation/Collection Management

    wright@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x2468

    Copley Library 

Administration

Archives and Special Collections

  • Tessie Camina

    Library Assistant
    Archives & Special Collections

    camina@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2730

    Copley Library 

  • Rachel Lieu


    Digital and Archives/Special Collections Manager

    rlieu@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2972

    Copley Library 

  • Diane Maher

    Associate Professor
    University Archivist/Special Collections Librarian

    diane@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4721

    Copley Library 

  • Kelly Riddle

    Assistant Professor
    Digital Initiatives Librarian

    kriddle@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-6850

    Copley Library 

Reference

  • Zoe Abrahams

    Instructor
    Part-Time Reference Librarian

    zabrahams@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x6987

    Copley Library 

  • Martha Adkins

    Assistant Professor
    Reference Librarian

    marthaa@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2950

    Copley Library 

  • Amy Besnoy

    Associate Professor
    Reference Librarian

    abesnoy@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2368

    Copley Library 

  • Lisa Burgert

    Assistant Professor
    Education/Psychology Librarian

    lburgert@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4695

    Copley Library 

  • Hugh Burkhart

    Assistant Professor
    Reference Librarian

    hburkhart@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2366

    Copley Library 

  • Michael Epstein

    Associate Professor
    Head of Reference

    epstein@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2360

    Copley Library 

  • Abby Lowery

    Part-Time Reference Librarian

    alowery@sandiego.edu

    Copley Library 

  • Alma Ortega

    Assistant Professor
    Reference Librarian

    alma@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2259

    Copley Library 

  • Steve Staninger

    Professor
    Reference Librarian

    sstan@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-6812

    Copley Library 

Technical Services

  • Julia Hess

    Assistant Professor
    Collection Services and Metadata Librarian

    jihess@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2336

    Copley Library 

  • Karla Kalin

    Library Assistant
    Cataloging

    kkalin@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x2579

    Copley Library 

  • Jordan Kobayashi

    Library Assistant
    Periodicals/Serials

    kobayashi@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2269

    Copley Library 

  • Alejandra Nann

    Assistant Professor
    Electronic Resources and Serials Librarian

    ajsnann@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-7724

    Copley Library 

  • Margi Peoples

    Library Assistant
    Cataloging

    peoples@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x8951

    Copley Library 

  • Amy Pham

    Library Assistant
    Electronic Resources and Serials Assistant

    abpham@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4138

    Copley Library 

  • Laura Turner

    Assistant Professor
    Head of Technical Services

    lauraturner@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2365

    Copley Library