Fellows Office Hours

Spring 2016 

***All office hours are held in Legal Research Center (LRC) unless Warren Hall 206 (ASP) is indicated. 

***LRC meets on the ground floor at the small tables to the left.

Sec. Course Professor Fellow Office Hour
A Con Law I Rappaport Susan McClay

Mon. 4:30-5:30 p.m.

Tues. 2-4 p.m.

Contracts T. Smith Amina Mousa

Tues. 8-10 a.m.

Property Wiggins James Hurt

Mon. 5:30-6:45 p.m.

Wed. 12:00-12:50 p.m.

B Con Law I Alexander Joseph Gulino

Mon. 12-1 p.m.

Wed. 12-1 p.m.

Contracts D. McGowan Caitlin Murphey

Mon. 11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m.

Wed. 11:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m.

Property Minan Megan Rutkowski


Mon. 12-1 p.m.

Wed. 12-1 p.m.

C Con Law I M. McGowan Jessica Lujan

Wed. 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Thurs. 6:30-7:30 p.m.

Contracts Barry Brett Crowell

Mon. 12-1 p.m.

Wed. 12-1 p.m.

Property Hirsch Janet Kim

Mon. 3-4 p.m.

Wed. 3-4 p.m. 

E Contracts Claus Anthony Roberts


Tues. 4-6 p.m. 

Property Bell Christopher Champine

Sat. 10 a.m.-12 p.m.


Academic Success and Bar Programs
Warren Hall, Room 206
Phone: (619) 260-4793
Fax: (619) 260-7715


M-Th: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
F: 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m. 

Facebook Instagram