USD School of Law Milestone Reunions: 1974 and 1984

Date and Time:

Saturday, October 25, 2014 from 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.


Warren Hall Lobby




The classes of 1974 and 1984 celebrate milestone reunions at USD School of Law's Warren Hall. Online registration has closed and registrations will be taken over the phone through Wednesday, October 22, by calling (619) 260-4692. Walk-ins are welcome and can pay with exact cash or by credit card.  

Class of 1974 40-Year Reunion Committee

  • John S. Adler
  • Daniel F. Bamberg
  • Hon. Patricia D. Benke
  • David S. Casey Jr.
  • Susan V. Cook
  • Steven P. Daitch
  • Hon. J. Richard Haden (ret.)
  • George G. Strong Jr.
  • Francis "Frank" J. Tepedino
  • John D. Thelan
  • Pat Zaharopoulos

Class of 1984 30-Year Reunion Committee

  • Beth K. Baier
  • Steven J. Cologne
  • Stephen P. Doyle
  • Robert J. Gaglione
  • Andrew B. Kaplan
  • Janet M. Madden



Law Alumni
(619) 260-4692