Conference on Theories of Compensation

Date and Time:

Friday, February 28, 2003


Warren Hall Faculty Reading Room



Co-sponsored by the San Diego Law Review)


  • Adi Ayal(Bar-Ilan Faculty of Law)
  • Abraham Bell (Bar-Ilan Faculty of Law)
  • Robert Cooter (Univ. of California, Berkeley, School of Law)
  • Richard Craswell (Stanford Univ. Law School)
  • Jacque de Lisle (Univ. of Penn. Law School)
  • Claire Finkelstein (Univ. of Penn. Law School)
  • Richard Fumerton (Univ. of Iowa Dept. of Philosophy)
  • John Goldberg (Vanderbilt Univ. Law School)
  • Frances Kamm (New York Univ. Dept. of Philosophy)
  • Leo Katz (Univ. of Penn. Law School)
  • Stephen Perry (Univ. of Penn. Law School)
  • Ken Simons (Boston Univ. School of Law)
  • Richard Wright (Chicago-Kent College of Law)

Papers presented at this conference were published in a symposium issue of the San Diego Law Review. Visit the SDLR Issue Archive for more information.


Tara Murphy
(619) 260-2297