All Law School Events

July 2016

August 2016

September 2016

  • Sep 2
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes & to Drop Without a ‘W’; Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund
    Friday, September 2, 2016
  • Sep 2

    Friday, September 2, 2016 // 12 p.m. to 1 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sep 5
    Labor Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)
    Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Sep 7

    Wednesday, September 7, 2016 // 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.La Gran Terraza, Terrace 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sep 9
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund
    Friday, September 9, 2016
  • Sep 9

    Friday, September 9, 2016 // 12 p.m. to 1 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sep 11

    Sunday, September 11, 2016 // 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.Eastlake Bar and Grill
  • Sep 14

    Wednesday, September 14, 2016 // 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.Avila's El Ranchito Mexican Restaurant
  • Sep 16
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund
    Friday, September 16, 2016
  • Sep 16

    Friday, September 16, 2016 // 12 p.m. to 1 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sep 19

    Monday, September 19, 2016 // 4 p.m. to 6 p.m.Warren Hall, Back Patio and The Writs 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sep 22

    Thursday, September 22, 2016 // 12 p.m. to 12:50 p.m.Warren Hall, Room 131 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sep 22

    Thursday, September 22, 2016 // 5:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.Warren Hall, Room 315 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sep 23
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund
    Friday, September 23, 2016
  • Sep 23

    Friday, September 23, 2016 // 12 p.m. to 1 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sep 30

    Friday, September 30, 2016 // 5:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.Yard House & Fenway Park

October 2016

November 2016

December 2016

  • Dec 1
    Last Day of Fall Classes
    Thursday, December 1, 2016
  • Dec 2
    Study Period (No Classes)
    Friday, December 2, 2016Monday, December 5, 2016
  • Dec 2

    Friday, December 2, 2016 // 7:30 a.m.Joan B. Kroc Institute for Peace and Justice, Theatre 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Dec 6
    Fall Examination Period
    Tuesday, December 6, 2016Friday, December 16, 2016
  • Dec 7

    Wednesday, December 7, 2016 // 6 p.m. to 9 p.m.Balboa Yacht Club
  • Dec 9

    Friday, December 9, 2016 // 12 p.m. to 1 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Dec 9

    Friday, December 9, 2016 // 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

January 2017

  • Jan 4

    Wednesday, January 4, 2017 // 12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.TBD
  • Jan 5

    Thursday, January 5, 2017 // 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.TBD
  • Jan 6
    Spring Final Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty
    Friday, January 6, 2017
  • Jan 7
    Late Charges Begin
    Saturday, January 7, 2017
  • Jan 9
    Spring Classes Begin
    Monday, January 9, 2017
  • Jan 11

    Wednesday, January 11, 2017 // 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.TBD
  • Jan 16
    Martin Luther King Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)
    Monday, January 16, 2017
  • Jan 17

    Tuesday, January 17, 2017 // 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.TBD
  • Jan 20

    Friday, January 20, 2017 // 12 p.m. to 1 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Jan 20

    Friday, January 20, 2017 // 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.Warren Hall, Courtroom 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Jan 23
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes and Drop a Class Without a ‘W’; Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition
    Monday, January 23, 2017
  • Jan 24

    Tuesday, January 24, 2017 // 6 p.m. – Friday, January 27, 2017 // 8 p.m.Warren Hall, 113 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Jan 27

    Friday, January 27, 2017 // 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.Warren Hall, 113 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Jan 30
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund
    Monday, January 30, 2017

February 2017

  • Feb 6
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund
    Monday, February 6, 2017
  • Feb 7

    Tuesday, February 7, 2017 // 12 p.m. to 12:50 p.m.Warren Hall, Room 131 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Feb 7

    Tuesday, February 7, 2017 // 5:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.Warren Hall, Room 133 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Feb 13
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund
    Monday, February 13, 2017
  • Feb 17

    Friday, February 17, 2017Saturday, February 18, 2017Joan B. Kroc Institute for Peace and Justice, Room C/D 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Feb 17

    Friday, February 17, 2017 // 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.Warren Hall, Courtroom 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Feb 28

    Tuesday, February 28, 2017 // 4 p.m. to 6 p.m.Warren Hall, Back Patio and The Writs 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

March 2017

April 2017

  • Apr 1

    Saturday, April 1, 2017 // 12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.Hahn University Center 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Apr 6

    Thursday, April 6, 2017 // 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
  • Apr 10
    Last Day to Withdraw
    Monday, April 10, 2017
  • Apr 12

    Wednesday, April 12, 2017 // 4 p.m. to 6 p.m.Warren Hall, Back Patio and The Writs 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Apr 14
    Easter Break (No Classes, Offices Closed Fri.)
    Friday, April 14, 2017Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Apr 21

    Friday, April 21, 2017 // 12 p.m. to 1 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Apr 21

    Friday, April 21, 2017 // 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.Warren Hall, Courtroom 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Apr 25
    Monday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays
    Tuesday, April 25, 2017
  • Apr 26
    Friday Classes Meet in Lieu of Wednesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed because of Holidays
    Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Apr 26
    Last Day of Spring Classes
    Wednesday, April 26, 2017
  • Apr 27
    Study Period (No Classes)
    Thursday, April 27, 2017Sunday, April 30, 2017

May 2017

  • May 1
    Spring Examination Period
    Monday, May 1, 2017Friday, May 12, 2017
  • May 12

    Friday, May 12, 2017 // 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.Warren Hall, Courtroom 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • May 19
    2017 School of Law Commencement Mass
    Friday, May 19, 2017 // 4 p.m. to 5 p.m.
  • May 20

    Saturday, May 20, 2017 // 8:45 a.m. to 11 a.m.Jenny Craig Pavilion 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • May 20

    Saturday, May 20, 2017 // 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.Hahn University Center, Forums ABC 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • May 26

    Friday, May 26, 2017 // 8:30 a.m. – Saturday, June 3, 2017 // 4:30 p.m.

June 2017

  • Jun 2
    Summer Session Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty
    Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Jun 5
    Summer Session Classes Begin
    Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Jun 7
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund
    Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Jun 9
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund
    Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Jun 9
    Last Day to Register
    Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Jun 14
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund
    Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Jun 16

    Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Jun 23
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund
    Friday, June 23, 2017

Contact:

Office of the Dean
Warren Hall, Room 201
Phone: (619) 260-4527

Upcoming Events | Today's Events

Events by Year: 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | All