Law School Public Events

June 2017

  • Jun 2
    Summer Session Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty
    Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Jun 5
    Summer Session Classes Begin
    Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Jun 7
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund
    Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Jun 7

    Wednesday, June 7, 2017 // 12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.La Gran Terraza 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Jun 8

    Thursday, June 8, 2017 // 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.The Ginger Man
  • Jun 9
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund
    Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Jun 9
    Last Day to Register
    Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Jun 10

    Saturday, June 10, 2017 // 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.Community Linc
  • Jun 14
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund
    Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Jun 16

    Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Jun 16
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund
    Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Jun 20

    Tuesday, June 20, 2017 // 5:30 p.m. to 8 p.m.Degheri Alumni Center, Room Courtyard 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Jun 23
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund
    Friday, June 23, 2017
  • Jun 24

    Saturday, June 24, 2017 // 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.Daley Plaza
  • Jun 24

    Saturday, June 24, 2017 // 12 p.m. to 3 p.m.Getty Villa
  • Jun 30

    Friday, June 30, 2017 // 8:30 a.m. – Friday, July 7, 2017

July 2017

  • Jul 1

    Saturday, July 1, 2017 // 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.Lands End
  • Jul 4
    Independence Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Jul 5
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Refunds After This Date
    Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Jul 10

    Monday, July 10, 2017 // 6 p.m. to 8 p.m.Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
  • Jul 14
    Last Day to Drop Classes
    Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Jul 14
    Tuesday Classes Meet in Lieu of Friday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays
    Friday, July 14, 2017
  • Jul 18

    Tuesday, July 18, 2017 // 5 p.m. to 9 p.m.ViewHouse & Coors Field
  • Jul 21
    Last Day of Summer Classes
    Friday, July 21, 2017
  • Jul 22
    Study Period (No Classes)
    Saturday, July 22, 2017Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Jul 22

    Saturday, July 22, 2017 // 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Outrigger Lanai
  • Jul 23

    Sunday, July 23, 2017 // 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.Hui No‘eau Visual Arts Center
  • Jul 24
    Final Examination Period
    Monday, July 24, 2017Friday, July 28, 2017
  • Jul 25

    Tuesday, July 25, 2017 // 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.Private Residence of Alan Barbanel '82 (JD) and Debra Barbanel '82 (JD)
  • Jul 26

    Wednesday, July 26, 2017 // 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.Caprice Cafe

August 2017

September 2017

  • Sep 1
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes & to Drop Without a ‘W’; Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund
    Friday, September 1, 2017
  • Sep 4
    Labor Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)
    Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Sep 6

    Wednesday, September 6, 2017 // 5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m.La Gran Terraza, Room Terrace 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sep 8
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund
    Friday, September 8, 2017
  • Sep 13

    Wednesday, September 13, 2017 // 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.Rayburn House Office Building
  • Sep 15
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund
    Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Sep 22

    Friday, September 22, 2017Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Sep 22
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund
    Friday, September 22, 2017

October 2017

  • Oct 6
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund
    Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Oct 6

    Friday, October 6, 2017 // 12 p.m. to 1 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Oct 13
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Further Refunds After This Date
    Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Oct 20

    Friday, October 20, 2017Saturday, October 21, 2017

November 2017

  • Nov 2

    Thursday, November 2, 2017 // 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.Hahn University Center, Room Forums A, B, C 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Nov 10
    Last Day to Withdraw
    Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Nov 17

    Friday, November 17, 2017 // 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.Holiday Inn San Diego Bayside
  • Nov 22
    Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed Th-Sun)
    Wednesday, November 22, 2017Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Nov 28
    Friday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays
    Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Nov 30
    Last Day of Fall Classes
    Thursday, November 30, 2017

December 2017

  • Dec 1
    Study Period (No Classes)
    Friday, December 1, 2017Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Dec 5
    Fall Examination Period
    Tuesday, December 5, 2017Friday, December 15, 2017

January 2018

  • Jan 5
    Spring Final Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty
    Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Jan 6
    Late Charges Begin
    Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Jan 8
    Spring Classes Begin
    Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Jan 15
    Martin Luther King Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)
    Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Jan 22
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes and Drop a Class Without a ‘W’; Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition
    Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Jan 29
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund
    Monday, January 29, 2018

February 2018

March 2018

  • Mar 2

    Friday, March 2, 2018Saturday, March 3, 2018KIPJ, Room Theatre 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Mar 3
    Spring Break (No Classes)
    Saturday, March 3, 2018Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Mar 5
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund
    Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Mar 12
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Further Refunds After This Date
    Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Mar 30
    Easter Break (No Classes, Offices Closed Fri.)
    Friday, March 30, 2018Monday, April 2, 2018

April 2018

  • Apr 9
    Last Day to Withdraw
    Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Apr 24
    Monday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays
    Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Apr 25
    Last Day of Spring Classes
    Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Apr 26
    Study Period (No Classes)
    Thursday, April 26, 2018Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Apr 30
    Spring Examination Period
    Monday, April 30, 2018Friday, May 11, 2018

May 2018

Contact:

Office of the Dean
Warren Hall, Room 200
Phone: (619) 260-4527

Upcoming Events | Today's Events

Events by Year: 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | All