​Law School Registrar

Academic Calendar

Feb 2019
Mar 2019
Apr 2019
  • 1
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Friday, February 1, 2019
  • 8
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Friday, February 8, 2019
  • 1
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Friday, March 1, 2019
  • 3 – 10
    Sunday – Sunday
    Spring Break (No Classes) Sunday, March 3, 2019Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • 8
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Further Refunds After This Date Friday, March 8, 2019
  • 10 – 10
    Sunday – Sunday
    Spring Break (No Classes) Sunday, March 3, 2019Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • 5
    Friday
    Last Day to Withdraw Friday, April 5, 2019
  • 19 – 22
    Friday – Monday
    Easter Break (No Classes, Offices Closed Friday) Friday, April 19, 2019Monday, April 22, 2019
  • 23
    Tuesday
    Monday Classes Meet in Lieu of Tuesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • 24
    Wednesday
    Friday Classes Meet in Lieu of Wednesday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • 24
    Wednesday
    Last Day of Spring Classes Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • 25 – 28
    Thursday – Sunday
    Study Period (No Classes) Thursday, April 25, 2019Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • 29 – 10
    Monday – Friday
    Spring Examination Period Monday, April 29, 2019Friday, May 10, 2019