​Law School Registrar

Academic Calendar

Jun 2018
Jul 2018
Aug 2018
  • 1
    Friday
    Summer Session Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty Friday, June 1, 2018
  • 4
    Monday
    Summer Session Classes Begin Monday, June 4, 2018
  • 6
    Wednesday
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • 8
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund Friday, June 8, 2018
  • 8
    Friday
    Last Day to Register Friday, June 8, 2018
  • 13
    Wednesday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • 15
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund Friday, June 15, 2018
  • 22
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund Friday, June 22, 2018
  • 3
    Tuesday
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • 4
    Wednesday
    Independence Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed) Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • 13
    Friday
    Last Day to Drop Classes Friday, July 13, 2018
  • 13
    Friday
    Wednesday Classes Meet in Lieu of Friday Classes to Make Up for Classes Missed Because of Holidays Friday, July 13, 2018
  • 20
    Friday
    Last Day of Summer Classes Friday, July 20, 2018
  • 21 – 22
    Saturday – Sunday
    Study Period (No Classes) Saturday, July 21, 2018Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • 23 – 27
    Monday – Friday
    Final Examination Period Monday, July 23, 2018Friday, July 27, 2018
  • 13 – 16
    Monday – Thursday
    Law School Orientation for First-Year JD Students Monday, August 13, 2018Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • 17
    Friday
    Final Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty Friday, August 17, 2018
  • 18
    Saturday
    Late Charges Begin Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • 20
    Monday
    Fall Classes Begin Monday, August 20, 2018
  • 31
    Friday
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes & to Drop Without a 'W' Friday, August 31, 2018
  • 31
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund Friday, August 31, 2018