​Law School Registrar

Academic Calendar

Dec 2018
Jan 2019
Feb 2019
  • 3 – 3
    Monday – Monday
    Study Period (No Classes) Friday, November 30, 2018Monday, December 3, 2018
  • 4 – 14
    Tuesday – Friday
    Fall Examination Period Tuesday, December 4, 2018Friday, December 14, 2018
  • 4
    Friday
    Spring Final Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty Friday, January 4, 2019
  • 5
    Saturday
    Late Charges Begin Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • 7
    Monday
    Spring Classes Begin Monday, January 7, 2019
  • 18
    Friday
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes and to Drop a Class Without a 'W' Friday, January 18, 2019
  • 18
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Refund Friday, January 18, 2019
  • 21
    Monday
    Martin Luther King Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed) Monday, January 21, 2019
  • 25
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Friday, January 25, 2019
  • 1
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Friday, February 1, 2019
  • 8
    Friday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Friday, February 8, 2019