Phi Beta Kappa Honorees

Congratulations to Corrine O'Sullivan, Tobias Nickel, Nicholas A. Shanesy, Ashley Monson, Cynthia Villacis, Melody Fahimirad, Dylan Heyden, Jorge Benavides, John Cutter, Marissa Pledger, Jennifer Shaumburg, Jessica Capaldi, Peter Ferrari, and Arjan Jooyan for being selected for Phi Beta Kappa!


Pardee Legal Research Center
Pardee Legal Research Center
Main: (619) 260-4542
Reference: (619) 260-4612
Fax: (619) 260-4616


Please refer to Current Hours of Operation under General Information for a comprehensive schedule of Library and Reference Desk hours.

Facebook Blog

Post Contact

Susan Szakonyi
(619) 260-6870