Directory

  • Karl Gruben

    Karl Gruben

    Associate Dean, Library and Information Services

    kgruben@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-6846

    Pardee Legal Research Center 127

  • Ruth Levor

    Ruth Levor

    Associate Director/Head of Public Services

    rlevor@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4604

    Pardee Legal Research Center 128

  • Izabela Aleksieva

    Izabela Aleksieva

    Serials/Bindery Assistant

    ialeksieva@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4338

    Pardee Legal Research Center 114

  • Derek Antler

    Derek Antler

    Acquisitions Assistant

    dantler@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4543

    Pardee Legal Research Center 114

  • David Babayan

    David Babayan

    Collection Maintenance Assistant

    dbabayan@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4919

    Pardee Legal Research Center 100

  • Carrie Barton

    Carrie Barton

    Cataloging Assistant

    carrieb@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-6736

    Pardee Legal Research Center 114

  • Brent Bernau

    Brent Bernau

    Collection Development Librarian

    bbernau@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-7557

    Pardee Legal Research Center 115

  • Jason Curtis

    Jason Curtis

    Technical Services Librarian

    curtis@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2875

    Pardee Legal Research Center 114

  • Niran Fattohi

    Niran Fattohi

    Acquisitions/Cataloging Assistant

    niran@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2839

    Pardee Legal Research Center 114

  • Melissa Fung

    Melissa Fung

    Reference Librarian

    mfung@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4734

    Pardee Legal Research Center 120

  • Ruth Hastings

    Ruth Hastings

    Circulation Assistant

    rhasting@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2837

    Legal Research Center 116

  • Michele Knapp

    Michele Knapp

    Reference and Interlibrary Loan Librarian

    mknapp@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4532

    Pardee Legal Research Center 119

  • Jane Larrington

    Jane Larrington

    Reference and Faculty Services Librarian

    jlarrington@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4766

    Pardee Legal Research Center 119

  • Robert Lee

    Robert Lee

    Electronic Services Specialist

    robert@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-7772

    Pardee Legal Research Center 121

  • Judith Lihosit

    Judith Lihosit

    Head of Reference Services

    jlihosit@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4752

    Pardee Legal Research Center 118

  • Jean Miles

    Office Manager

    miles1@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-7420

    Pardee Legal Research Center 125

  • Ana Montes

    Ana Montes

    Serials/Processing Assistant

    aamontes@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4920

    Pardee Legal Research Center 114

  • Inna Muradyan

    Inna Muradyan

    Head of Circulation

    innam@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-7479

    Pardee Legal Research Center 105

  • Heather Parker

    Evening Circulation and Interlibrary Loan Assistant

    hparker@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4542

    Pardee Legal Research Center 100

  • Anna Russell

    Anna Russell

    Electronic Services Librarian

    russell@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4759

    Pardee Legal Research Center 121

  • Loren Stamper

    Loren Stamper

    Head of Technical Services

    stamper@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4543

    Pardee Legal Research Center 106

  • Kathy Whistler

    Kathy Whistler

    Catalog Librarian

    whistler@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2876

    Pardee Legal Research Center 114

  • Fatemeh Zafarani

    Fatemeh Zafarani

    Circulation Supervisor

    fzafarani@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-2837

    Pardee Legal Research Center 100

Contact:

Pardee Legal Research Center
Pardee Legal Research Center
Main: (619) 260-4542
Reference: (619) 260-4612
Fax: (619) 260-4616

Current Hours of Operation

Facebook Blog