USD School of Law Announces 2017 Milestone Reunion Committees

San Diego (February 20, 2017) – University of San Diego (USD) School of Law alumni from the classes of 2012, 2007, 1997, 1987, 1977, and 1967 celebrate milestone reunions along with the first all LLM reunion this year. The Classes of 2012, 1987, and 1977 have reunions on Friday, October 20, and the classes of 2007, 1997, and the all LLMs have reunions on Saturday, October 21. The Class of 1967’s 50-year reunion will be held on Saturday, September 9.

Milestone reunion celebrations are one of the law school’s most important alumni programs and provide an opportunity for alumni to reconnect with former classmates while celebrating the enduring legacy and continuing excellence of USD School of Law. We are pleased to announce the formation of the 2017 Milestone Reunion Committees as follows:

Class of 2012 5-Year

James H. Baumann
Ryan N. DuBose
Timothy D. Hance
Austin R. Henderson
Casey A. Jenkins
Pia Kaur
Kyle W. Nageotte
Matthew E. Rahn
Jamie M. Ritterbeck
Philip P. Stemler
Kimberly A. Washington
Christina M. Wong

Class of 2007 10-Year

Tessie A. Abraham
Matthew J. Bresnahan
Buck B. Endemann
Dave Fox
Jonathan L. Gerber
Catherine A. Hanna-Blentzas
Rebekah G. Jurata
Sara Kerrane
Charles T. Meyer
Mark Rackers
Nathaniel R. Smith
Alexa Zanolli

Class of 1997 20-Year

Meredith Schultz Bruno
Chad R. Fuller
James R. McCormick, Jr.
Ryan D. Saba
Noel B. Vales

Class of 1987 30-Year

Susan E. Melton Bartholomew, Co-Chair
Leslie C. Detwiler, Co-Chair
Jodi Leazott Doucette
Douglas J. Friednash
Eric D. Houser
David A. Perkins

Class of 1977 40-Year

Nancy L. Smoke, Chair
Brandon Becker
Hon. Christine A. Bologna
Robert K. Butterfield Jr.
Hon. David J. Danielsen
Scott Dupree
Hon. Judith F. Hayes
Hon. Louisa S Porter

Class of 1967 50-Year

Thompson Fetter
Michael R. McDonnell
Hon. David B. Moon


Terry A. Cardenas Banda '16 LLM
Saerin Cho '08 JD, LLM
Hon. Richard T. Fields '87 LLM
Quinnie G. Holland '01 LLM
William P. Matz '81 JD, '82 LLM
Alexandra Eaker Perez '12 LLM
Diana Rodriguez-Agiss '12 BA, '15 LLM
James P. Rudolph '10 LLM
Monika Taylor-George '99 LLM
Gemma Torres '13 LLM
Rebecca L. Van Loon '11 LLM
Mathias Voelker '99 LLM

Reunion Committees are imperative to the success of milestone reunions as they drive attendance and determine reunion programming unique to each class.

About the University of San Diego School of Law

The University of San Diego (USD) School of Law is recognized for the excellence of its faculty, depth of its curriculum, and strength of its clinical programs. Each year, USD educates approximately 800 Juris Doctor and graduate law students from throughout the United States and around the world. The law school is best known for its offerings in the areas of business and corporate law, constitutional law, intellectual property, international and comparative law, public interest and taxation.

USD School of Law is one of the 84 law schools elected to the Order of the Coif, a national honor society for law school graduates. The law school’s faculty is a strong group of outstanding scholars and teachers with national and international reputations and currently ranks 35th nationally and 6th on the West Coast among U.S. law faculties in scholarly impact and 24th nationally and 6th on the West Coast in all-time faculty downloads on the Social Sciences Research Network (SSRN). The school is accredited by the American Bar Association and is a member of the Association of American Law Schools. Founded in 1954, the law school is part of the University of San Diego, a private, independent, Roman Catholic university chartered in 1949.


Post Contact