Upcoming Events

February

March

April

  • Barton Thompson
    Friday, April 1, 2016 // 12 p.m. 1:30 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room
    5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Warren Hall
    Friday, April 8, 2016 // 8 a.m. 2:30 p.m.Warren Hall, Please refer to confirmation email
    5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Grace Courtroom Stained Glass Dome
    Friday, April 8, 2016 // 2 p.m. 4 p.m.Warren Hall, Please refer to confirmation email
    5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Professor Herbert Lazerow
    Friday, April 15, 2016 // 12 p.m. 1:30 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room
    5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Warren Hall
    Monday, April 18, 2016 // 8 a.m. 2:30 p.m.Warren Hall, Please refer to confirmation email
    5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • no image for this item
    Tuesday, April 19, 2016 // 4 p.m. 6 p.m.Warren Hall, Back Patio
    5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Professor Laurence Claus
    Friday, April 22, 2016 // 12 p.m. 1:30 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room
    5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Big Give Logo
    Tuesday, April 26, 2016 // 9 a.m.Wednesday, April 27, 2016 9 p.m.Online
  • Big Give Logo
    Tuesday, April 26, 2016 // 5:30 p.m. 8:30 p.m.RJS Law - A Tax Law Firm, 303 A St #400, San Diego, CA 92101
  • Professor Kenneth Simons
    Friday, April 29, 2016 // 12 p.m. 1:30 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room
    5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

May

  • Professor Afra Afshanipour
    Friday, May 6, 2016 // 12 p.m. 1:30 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room
    5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Grace Courtroom Stained Glass Dome
    Friday, May 6, 2016 // 2 p.m. 4 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room
    5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Cap and Gown thumbnail
    Friday, May 13, 2016 // 4 p.m. 5 p.m.Founders Chapel
    5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Commencement2016 School of Law Commencement
    Saturday, May 14, 2016 // 8 a.m. 11 a.m.
  • Cap and Gown thumbnail
    Saturday, May 14, 2016 // 11 a.m. 1 p.m.Hahn University Center, Forums ABC
    5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • no image for this item
    Friday, May 20, 2016Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room
    5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

November

Contact:

Office of the Dean
Warren Hall, Room 201
Phone: (619) 260-4527

Upcoming Events

Events by Year: 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | All