​Faculty and Staff

Academic Calendar

Jan 2018
Feb 2018
Mar 2018
  • 5
    Friday
    Spring Final Registration/Fee Payment Without Penalty Friday, January 5, 2018
  • 6
    Saturday
    Late Charges Begin Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • 8
    Monday
    Spring Classes Begin Monday, January 8, 2018
  • 15
    Monday
    Martin Luther King Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed) Monday, January 15, 2018
  • 22
    Monday
    Last Day to Enroll in Classes and Drop a Class Without a ‘W’; Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition Monday, January 22, 2018
  • 29
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund Monday, January 29, 2018
  • 5
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition Refund Monday, February 5, 2018
  • 12
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition Refund Monday, February 12, 2018
  • 3 – 11
    Saturday – Sunday
    Spring Break (No Classes) Saturday, March 3, 2018Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • 5
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition Refund Monday, March 5, 2018
  • 11 – 11
    Sunday – Sunday
    Spring Break (No Classes) Saturday, March 3, 2018Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • 12
    Monday
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund; No Further Refunds After This Date Monday, March 12, 2018
  • 30 – 2
    Friday – Monday
    Easter Break (No Classes, Offices Closed Fri.) Friday, March 30, 2018Monday, April 2, 2018

In the News

View All News

Upcoming Events

View All Events