Orange County Law Alumni Chapter Reception

This event occurred in the past

Date and Time

  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.


Minyard Morris

5998 Alcala Park San Diego, CA 92110




Join us for our Orange County USD Law Alumni Chapter Reception at:

Minyard Morris
1811 Quail Street
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 724-1111
Hors d'oeuvres hosted by the Office of Alumni Relations

Special thanks to Orange County Alumni Chapter President Matthew S. Buttacavoli, '99 (JD), at Minyard Morris, for hosting our beer and wine.

Attending from USD School of Law

  • Alyssa L. Eisenberg, '12 (BA), '15 (JD), Assistant Director of Admissions & Financial Aid
  • Jorge Garcia, Assistant Dean of Admissions, Diversity Initiatives & Financial Aid
  • Shari Baurle Green, Associate Director of Alumni Relations
  • Debbie Rider ’84, Director of Development 
  • Molly Tami, Assistant Dean for Career and Professional Development

Orange County Law Alumni Chapter Board 

Eve A. Brackman '04 (JD)
Matthew S. Buttacavoli '99 (JD)President
Jonathan L. Gerber '07 (JD)USD Law Alumni Board of Directors
Erin F. Giglia '01 (JD)USD Law Alumni Board of Directors
Avery T. Harrison '11 (JD)Co-Vice President
Bridget I. Harrison '10 (JD)Marketing & Social Media Co-Chair
Edson K. McClellan '98 (JD)Secretary
Charles T. Meyer '03 (BA), '07 (JD)
Kyle E. Rowen '00 (BA), '04 (JD)Co-Vice President
Laurie G. Rowen '04 (JD)Marketing & Social Media Co-Chair
Kate J. Santon '09 (JD)Membership & Hospitality Chair
Jeffrey M. Singletary '04 (JD)Philanthropy Chair
Derek Weisbender '08 (JD)

Connect with USD School of Law Orange County Alumni 

LinkedIn Facebook LinkedIn   

Join the Professional Network Directory 

Professional Network Directory 


Minyard Morris Logo

Post Contact