San Diego Law Alumni Reception

This event occurred in the past

Date and Time

  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 from 6:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.


Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch LLP

5998 Alcala Park San Diego, CA 92110




On-line registration is closed, however, walk-ins are welcome.

Join USD School of Law Dean Stephen Ferruolo, San Diego-area alumni, prospective students and future alumni at a reception at Procopio's downtown office building. Procopio is the largest law firm in San Diego County and employs approximately 60 law alumni. 

Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch LLP 
525 B Street, Suite 2200
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 238-1900
Hors d’oeuvres and drinks hosted by the Office of Alumni Relations
Parking is available in the Procopio Tower parking garage for $8 

Attending from USD School of Law

  • Stephen C. Ferruolo, Dean & Professor of Law
  • Jorge Garcia, Assistant Dean of Admissions, Diversity Initiatives & Financial Aid
  • Shari Baurle Green, Associate Director of Alumni Relations
  • Debbie Rider ’84, Director of Development 
  • Molly Tami, Assistant Dean for Career and Professional Development

San Diego Based Law Alumni Chapter Board 

Karin L. Backstrom ′92 (JD)
Carolina Bravo-Karimi ’08 (JD)
Benjamin J. Coughlan ′12 (JD)
James D. Crosby ′83 (JD)President-Elect
Solveig Deuprey ′78 (JD)
Megan Donohue ’09 (JD)
E. Scott Dupree ′77 (JD)
Nicholas J. Fox ’11 (JD)
Kirsten F. Gallacher ′12 (JD)
Bridget Fogarty Gramme ′98 (BA), ′03 (JD)
Ashley T. Hirano ′09 (JD)
Knut S. Johnson ′86 (JD), President
Alex L. Landon ′71 (JD)
Marty B. Lorenzo ′93 (BA), ′96 (JD)
Jason M. Ohta ’00 (JD)
Jamie M. Ritterbeck ’12 (JD)
Joy Utomi ’11 (JD)
Francis J. Tepedino ′74 (JD)
Hon. Thomas J. Whelan ′61 (BBA), ′65 (JD)
Jessica G. Wilson ’02 (BA), ’06 (JD)

Connect with USD School of Law San Diego Alumni 

LinkedIn Facebook LinkedIn Professional Network Directory   


San Diego Alumni Reception

Post Contact