Campus Tours

Applicants are welcomed and encouraged to visit the School of Law and attend one of the information sessions offered throughout the year. Information sessions consist of a tour, usually conducted by a current student, followed by an invitation to return to the Admissions and Financial Aid Office to speak with representatives, when available.

In addition, interested applicants may visit first-year classes by appointment. First-year class visit are not available during summer. To schedule a class visit please email jdinfo@sandiego.edu. To schedule a tour, please click on the Register Now link below for the date and time you prefer.

Upcoming Information Sessions *

Jump to: May 2017 | June 2017 | July 2017 | August 2017 |

May 2017

Date Day Time Registration
May 30, 2017 Tuesday 2:30 pm Register Now

June 2017

Date Day Time Registration
June 7, 2017 Wednesday 10:30 am Register Now
June 15, 2017 Thursday 2:00 pm Register Now
June 20, 2017 Tuesday 10:00 am Register Now
June 30, 2017 Friday 10:00 am Register Now

July 2017

Date Day Time Registration
July 6, 2017 Thursday 2:00 pm Register Now
July 12, 2017 Wednesday 10:30 am Register Now
July 18, 2017 Tuesday 2:00 pm Register Now
July 28, 2017 Friday 10:00 am Register Now

August 2017

Date Day Time Registration
August 3, 2017 Thursday 2:00 pm Register Now
August 8, 2017 Tuesday 10:30 am Register Now
Please contact Graduate and International Programs to get campus tour information.

Contact:

JD Admissions
Warren Hall, Room 203
Phone: (619) 260-4528
Fax: (619) 260-2218

Hours

M,T: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
W: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Th., F.: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Facebook Instagram

LLM/MSLS Admissions
Warren Hall, Room 203
Phone: (619) 260-4596
Fax: (619) 260-2218

Hours

M-F: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

Facebook Instagram