Yes

Area Technicians

To make choosing your equipment easier, we encourage you to speak to your area technician prior to selecting your computer. You may also contact the Help Desk for assistance at x7900 or helpdesk@sandiego.edu.

Our technicians can provide you with information about what products may work best for you and your work demands. Technicians can review system specifications and answer questions about backup and storage media options available. They can also arrange for you to view standard PC computer configurations ahead of ordering a new computer. For those interested in Apple computers, please visit the Tech Department in the Torero Store. They have many Apples on display.

Name Area E-Mail Office
Anthony Armijo School of Law aarmijo@sandiego.edu Warren Hall
Cesar Rivera School of Business cesarrivera@sandiego.edu Olin Hall 123
Scott Colegrove USD Campus scottcolegrove@sandiego.edu Camino 15
Michael Nguyen Science and Technology phuongnguyen@sandiego.edu SCST 171A
Richard Garner Athletics rgarner@sandiego.edu Serra Hall 139
Jason May Student Affairs jmay@sandiego.edu Serra Hall 117
Cody Maginnis School of Engineering cmaginnis@sandiego.edu Loma Hall 223
Adam Johnson School of Nursing aejohnson@sandiego.edu Hahn School of Nursing 102D
Ziad Aunallah SOLES zaunallah@sandiego.edu Hill Hall 215K
David Basco USD Campus dbasco@sandiego.edu Maher Hall 180
Mike Meaney USD Campus mmeaney@sandiego.edu Serra Hall 139

Contact Information

Information Technology Services
University Center 117
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-7900
help@sandiego.edu

Office Hours

Help Desk at University Center 117

  • Monday - Thursday: 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Friday: 7 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Saturday & Sunday - CLOSED


Torero Store

  • Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Saturday - 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Sunday - CLOSED