Information Technology Services

Drop Shadow

Area Technicians

To make choosing your equipment easier, we encourage you speak to your area computer technician prior to selecting your computer.

Our trained computer technicians can provide you with information about what products might work best for you and your work demands. Computer technicians can review system specifications and answer questions about backup and storage media options available on computers. They can also arrange for you to view Windows-based machines. For those interested in viewing Macintosh machines, please visit the Computer Department at the USD Bookstore where there are Towers, iBooks, and iMacs on display.

Name Area E-Mail Office
Anthony Armijo School of Law aarmijo@sandiego.edu Warren Hall
Nail Cho School of Business ncho@sandiego.edu Olin Hall 123
Scott Colegrove USD Campus scottcolegrove@sandiego.edu Camino 15
Adam Deich School of Business adamd@sandiego.edu Olin Hall 123
Joseph Deich USD Campus deichj@sandiego.edu Serra Hall 139
Richard Garner Athletics rgarner@sandiego.edu Serra Hall 139
Jason May Student Affairs jmay@sandiego.edu Serra Hall 117
Cody Maginnis School of Engineering cmaginnis@sandiego.edu Loma Hall 223
Jordan Kuhn College of Arts & Sciences jordankuhn@sandiego.edu Founders Hall 162A
Vacant USD Campus   Maher Hall
Vacant School of Nursing   Hahn School of Nursing 102D
Vacant SOLES   Hill Hall 215K