Information Technology Services

Drop Shadow

Area Technicians

To make choosing your equipment easier, we encourage you speak to your area computer technician prior to selecting your computer.

Our trained computer technicians can provide you with information about what products might work best for you and your work demands. Computer technicians can review system specifications and answer questions about backup and storage media options available on computers. They can also arrange for you to view Windows-based machines. For those interested in viewing Macintosh machines, please visit the Computer Department at the USD Bookstore where there are Towers, iBooks, and iMacs on display.

Name Area E-Mail Office
Anthony Armijo USD Campus aarmijo@sandiego.edu Serra Hall 139
Jeff Carey Athletics jcarey@sandiego.edu Serra Hall 139
Nail Cho Science and Technology ncho@sandiego.edu SCST171A
Scott Colegrove Student Affairs scottcolegrove@sandiego.edu University Center 117
Adam Deich School of Business adamd@sandiego.edu Olin Hall 123
Joseph Deich School of Law deichj@sandiego.edu  
Richard Garner SOLES rgarner@sandiego.edu Hill Hall 215K
Adrian Martinez USD Campus amartinez@sandiego.edu Camino Hall 15
Jason May School of Nursing jmay@sandiego.edu Nursing
Matt Mueller USD Campus muellerm@sandiego.edu University Center 117
Jason Nourse Arts and Sciences jnourse@sandiego.edu Founders Hall 162A