Information Technology Services

Drop Shadow

ITS Emergency Contacts List

Staff

In case of emergencies, here is a collected list of the ITS employees contact information.  Please update this list as new information is provided by the Budget and Operations Manager.  Last updated 25 March 2014

 

 

Name Office phone Home phone Cell phone Other phone Work email Personal email  
On Call Network Line:   619-241-3655          
Abitan, Yolanda 4726 760-747-5834 619-206-8527 760-504-4778 abitan No personal email address  
Aboytes, Joaquin 7500   619-787-8133   jaboytes No personal email address  
Acker, Lois 4831 858-279-2470 619-887-1285   lacker lois.acker@gmail.com  
Aleman, June 7500   619-203-6247 619-997-2855 junea 6192036247@vtext.com  
Anderson, Jordan 7528 none 619-849-9921   jordana jordomo@gmail.com  
Armijo, Anthony 4668 none 505-350-5077 619-849-9913 aarmijo anthony.usd@gmail.com  
Arora, Tanya 4424 905-670-9658 (619) 348-4191   tanya tanya.arora@gmail.com  
Attili, Satish 4088 619-209-7868 309-660-1740   attilisatish attilisatish@gmail.com  
Badwal, Avi 2943   408-202-1507 619-876-6388 abadwal a_badwal@yahoo.com  
Bennett, Kirk 4114 619-466-5042 619-929-7037   kbennett kirkbennett@cox.net  
Brunetti, Joy 7633 619-216-4530 619-838-6903   brunetti jbrunetti@yahoo.com  
Burke, Doug 6868   619-987-8826   burke doug.burke@gmail.com  
Burrows, Cyd 8818 none 619-961-8185   cburrows cyd.burrows@gmail.com  
Cai, Raymond 6859 858-633-8190 619-319-7881   cai raymondcai@gmail.com  
Callery, John 4929 none 858-344-8949   jcallery jrcallery@gmail.com  
Carey, Jeff 2221 none 707-479-1185 619-849-9910 jcarey jcarey09@gmail.com  
Cho, Nail 2689 619-200-5343 619-849-9908   ncho ncho71@hotmail.com  
Colegrove, Scott 2643 none 619-849-9916   scottcolegrove xdh7xscolegrove@hotmail.com  
Cooc, Sam 7631 none 408-504-2467  619-246-9684 scooc shallwedance14@gmail.com  
Custin, Colette 7501 619-204-9758 619-204-9758 619-204-9758 colettecustin custin10@gmail.com  
Czapracki, Allison 6782 none 570-574-0032   allison allisoncz@gmail.com  
Dandle, Jennifer 2623   850-570-0190   dandle jennifer.dandle@jumpquick.com  
Deich, Adam 7602   619-849-9912   adamd    
Deich, Joseph 2815   619-849-9911   deichj joseph.deich@gmail.com  
Dhiman, Rahul 6710   619-756-9322   rdhiman rahul.radhasomi@gmail.com  
Dominguez, Maureen 2765 619-270-7786 619-992-1725   msilva maureen.dominguez@gmail.com  
Esan, Boe 7900   313-799-3726   boe3 boejin@gmail.com  
Fernandez, Cesar 7979 619-312-0808 619-300-7038 619-710-9287 cfernandez    
Garner, Richard 2268 760-739-9267 619-849-9919   rgarner rplgarner@gmail.com  
Gattorna, Andrea 2987 602-214-4020     agattorna    
Graves, Loraine 5978 858-674-4020 619-849-9920   lgraves lgraves1@san.rr.com  
Gubba, Raghavendra 5932   858-733-1385   raghavendra raghavendra98@gmail.com  
Haskell, Kris 7775 (760) 635-7657 (760) 815-5296   khaskell khaskell1809@att.net  
Hejazi, Matthew 4661 858-538-3726 619-507-1648   mhejazi mhejazi_76@yahoo.com  
Hepner, Chris 2105   619-414-4742   chepner me@chrishepner.info  
Hoie, Steffanie 7414 619-938-4395 858-243-4905   shoie steffaniehoie@gmail.com  
Khalili, Zahra 2389 858-755-6634 619-206-1673   zahrak zkhalili@gmail.com  
Khan, Mohammed 4677   (949) 861-1019   mkhan mkhanzah@gmail.com  
Kolbe, Tom 4244 619-216-1616 619-279-0387   tkolbe kolbe11@yahoo.com  
Kuhn, Jordan 7747 585-269-8066 619-200-6451   jordankuhn jordankuhn@gmail.com  
Lander, Ann 4268 619-462-8368 619-300-5780   slander No personal email address  
Lanski, Alona 4703 none 626-827-7562   alanski alona@touchdezign.com  
Leyva, Felix 7500 none 858-736-6084   leyva leyva@sandiego.edu  
Loza, Edward 2765 619-670-7482 619-756-4328   eloza lozaedward@gmail.com  
Lundergan, Scott 5943 619-264-4650 818-720-2745   scottlund videoproduceronline@gmail.com  
Maginnis, Cody 4265   619-849-9895   cmaginnis cmagginis@gmail.com  
Maier, Steve 4591   760-978-2671 760-978-2671 smaier stevemaier@rocketmail.com  
Marchand, Michael 4640   619-878-0197 619-849-9909 mmarchand mikemarchand@hotmail.com  
Martin del Campo, Susana 4258   858-336-2048   susanam susanamdc5@hotmail.com  
Martinez, Adrian 7900 none 619-849-9918   amartinez amartinezit@gmail.com  
May, Jason 4149 619-921-7424 619-756-4326   jmay jmaynotary@yahoo.com   
Maybee, Yesenia 7510 619-563-1895 619-602-7010   ymaybee citoyenrobespierre@yahoo.com  
Meshkaty, Shahra 2298 858-792-9957 858-213-8801 619-481-2637 meshkaty smeshkaty@gmail.com   
Mueller, Matt 7421 619-405-0693 none 619-756-4327 muellerm usdmattiphone@gmail.com  
Muthu, Hema 4036 858-312-1994 858-859-5154   hemamuthu hemamuthu@hotmail.com  
Nguyen, Uyen (P&CE) 4585 858-480-9265 858-539-9265   uyen winwintravel@gmail.com  
O'Brien, Michael 4641 none 619-417-5611   michaelo mikeobrien100@gmail.com  
Pathy, Kumar - none 619-804-4585   pkumar   consultant
Pati, Pranab 7553 none 801-879-5389   pranabp pranabrp@gmail.com  
Peck, Wesley 6808   909-912-9195   wpeck wpeck09@gmail.com  
Pessah, Shay 7578   619-823-2271   spessah shaypessah@gmail.com  
Peterson-Gary, Liza 4167 none 619-507-5557   lizap lizapeterson@hotmail.com  
Pilarski, Jon 4269 none 619-929-9161   jonpilarski jonpilarski@gmail.com  
Prichard, Thomas 4067   858-882-7120   trprichard    
Rapp, Christian 5939 619-749-9232 619-838-1820   chris.rapp chrisrapp@cox.net  
Rico, Rommel 2821 none 619-508-7403   rommel rommeltj@gmail.com  
Rodriguez, Sal 4209 none 619-200-8481   salrod salrodsd@cox.net  
Roebuck, Roberta 2063   530-521-7327   berta berta.roebuck@gmail.com  
Rojo, Daniel 2324            
Saucedo, Rene 7900   619-669-8443   saucedorene saucedorene08@yahoo.com  
Seaman, Rick 4776 none 619-997-4934   rseaman rseaman@san.rr.com  
Singh, Shivani 7776   760-696-7558   singh shivanisingh11@gmail.com
Singareddy, Veena 7648 none 408-368-7405   veenasingireddy vedy@yahoo.com
Somerville, Mike 4221 619-303-3800 619-414-2100   mikes mike@thebigi.net Mex cell: +52 646 317 0437; Int'l cell: 619-414-2101
Stokes, Amber 2421   310-560-4023   avstokes amberstokes@gmail.com  
Thawley, Zach 7941 none 619-922-6502   zthawley zthawley@gmail.com  
Toscano, Ramon 8877 619-941-2204 619-955-3481   ramont rtoscano@sandiego.edu  
Tran, Dat 2734 858-521-8063 858-774-4545   datt datktran@yahoo.com  
Treat, Jim 4182 760-598-3602 619-206-2058 760-716-4899 jimt jimt@progressivetheatre.com  
Ubaldo, Fernando 6896 619-698-8020 619-206-8674 619-206-8674 fubaldo fishlips1015@cox.net  
Vesey, David 4071   858-859-1110   davesey davidleevesey@gmail.com  
Vessal, Ehsan 7676   619-507-8977   ehsan_vessal ehsan.vessal@gmail.com  
Vieira, Michael 6830 none 619-851-3871   mvieira mj_vieira@live.com  
Wessells, Chris 6886 none 619-507-8809 619-990-2515 chris chris.wessells@gmail.com  
Wing, Tina 6888 none 619-302-3632   wing mztinawing@yahoo.com  
Wray, Chris 6730   619-507-0459   cwray    
Wu, Linda 7769
  • FaceBook
  • LinkedIn
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
  • Twitter

Contact Information

Phone (619) 260-7900
help@sandiego.edu

Office Hours:
Olé Weekend Hours
F 8/29: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

S 8/30: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

S 8/31: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

M 9/1: 12 p.m. - 5 p.m.
After Hours Phone Support Available

University of San Diego
University Center 117
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

View DirectoryView Directory

About This Article


Last Updated: Mar 25, 2014