International Center

Drop Shadow

Directory

  • Denise Dimon

    Denise Dimon

    Associate Provost for International Affairs

    Professor of Economics

    dimon@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-6824

    Serra Hall  320

  • Amelia Bachtiar

    Amelia Bachtiar

    International Student Advisor,

    International Students & Scholars

    abachtiar@sandiego.edu

  • Kelli Bagley, MBA

    Kelli Bagley, MBA

    Budget & Operations Coordinator,

    International Affairs

    kbagley@sandiego.edu

  • Derek  Brendel, MA

    Derek Brendel, MA

    Advisor, International Studies Abroad

    Regional Specialist- Latin America & Spain

    dbrendel@sandiego.edu

  • Alison Droster

    Alison Droster

    Advisor, International Studies Abroad

    Regional Specialist- Continental Europe

    adroster@sandiego.edu

  • Kira Espiritu, PhD

    Kira Espiritu, PhD

    Director, International Studies Abroad

    kespiritu@sandiego.edu

  • Alicia Gonzales

    Alicia Gonzales

    Advisor, International Studies Abroad

    Regional Specialist- Africa, Asia & Middle East

    agonzales@sandiego.edu

  • Greg Grassi, MSW

    Greg Grassi, MSW

    Associate Director, International Students and Scholars

    greggrassi@sandiego.edu

  • Sabrina Kaiser, MA

    Sabrina Kaiser, MA

    Advisor, International Studies Abroad

    Regional Specialist- UK, Australia & New Zealand

    skaiser@sandiego.edu

  • Chia-Yen Lin, MEd

    Chia-Yen Lin, MEd

    Director, International Students and Scholars

    linc@sandiego.edu

  • Lauren Litz

    Lauren Litz

    Exchange Program Advisor, International Students and Scholars

    laurenlitz@sandiego.edu

  • Jessica Luchesi, MA

    Jessica Luchesi, MA

    Associate Director, International Studies Abroad

    jessicalu@sandiego.edu

  • Rhonaliza Reyes, MBA

    Rhonaliza Reyes, MBA

    Assistant Director, International Students and Scholars

    rreyes@sandiego.edu