Yes

Spring 2012 Study Abroad Information Sessions

Spring 2012 Study Abroad Information Sessions

This event occurred in the past

Date and Time

Tuesday, February 7, 2012 — Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Cost

0

Details

General Study Abroad Information:

  • Tuesday, Feb. 7 12:30-2 p.m. in Serra Hall, Room 314
  • Tuesday, March 13 12:30-2 p.m. in Serra Hall, Room 312
  • Tuesday, April 10 12:30-2 p.m. in Serra Hall, Room 312
  • Tuesday, May 8 12:30-2 p.m. in Serra Hall, Room 312

Semester Programs

  • Argentina: Thursday, Feb. 23 12:30-1:30 p.m. in Serra Hall, Room 214B
  • Australia and New Zealand: Tuesday, Feb. 28 12:30-1:30 p.m. in Serra Hall, Room 312
  • Florence: Tuesday, Feb. 14 and Tuesday, March 13 12:30-1:30 p.m. in Serra Hall, Room 314
  • France: Thursday, March 1 12:30-1:30 p.m. in Serra Hall, Room 214B
  • Rome: Tuesday, Feb. 21 12:30-1:30 p.m. in Serra Hall, Room 314
  • School for Field Studies: Thursday, March 15 12:30-2 p.m. in SCST, Room 261
  • Semester at Sea: Thursday, March 1 12:30-2 p.m. in Serra Hall, Room 312
  • Spain: Thursday, Feb. 16 12:30-1:30 p.m. in Serra Hall, Room 214B
  • St. Clare's Oxford: Tuesday, Feb. 21 12:30-2 p.m. in Serra Hall, Room 312

Exchange Programs:

  • Tuesday, Feb. 21 and Thursday, March 15 1:15-2 p.m. in Serra Hall, Room 318

Intersession:

  • Second Year Experience: Tuesday, Feb. 7 12:30-1:15 p.m. and 1:30-2:15 p.m. in Serra Hall, Room 312
  • Second Year Experience: Tuesday, Feb 14 12:30-1:15 p.m. and 1:30-2:15 p.m. in Serra Hall, Room 318

Post Contact

International Center
international@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4598

Contact Information

International Center
Serra Hall 201
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4598
Fax: (619) 260-5924
international@sandiego.edu

Click to see map to Serra Hall 201
Building Location on Campus Map

View Map and Building Location