Class Reunions Contact

David Stephens
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
dstephens@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4819


Affinity Reunions Contact

Kara Marsh
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
kmarsh@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4393

2013 Class Reunions

The Class Reunions are scheduled to take place on Friday evening during the
"Big Blue Bash" festival and again on Saturday, during the Tailgate & Picnic.

Follow your class year's Facebook page to connect, share and get the latest USD news:

Class of 1963 Class of 1968
Class of 1973 Class of 1978
Class of 1983 Class of 1988
Class of 1993 Class of 1998
Class of 2003 Class of 2008

 

2013 Affinity Reunions

The Class Reunions are scheduled to take place on Friday evening during the
"Big Blue Bash" festival and again on Saturday, during the Tailgate & Picnic.

Follow your class year's Facebook page to connect, share and get the latest USD news:

Associated Students
Lauren Fisher
laurenfisher@sandiego.edu
Oct. 11, 2013
6:30 p.m.
Torero Way
Black Alumni
Jessica Williams
jjwilliams@sandiego.edu
Oct. 12, 2013
6:30 p.m.
Torero Way
College of Arts and Sciences
Valerie Attisha
vattisha@sandiego.edu
Oct. 13, 2013
9:30 a.m.
O'Toole's
Engineering
Lorena Silvas
lorenas@sandiego.edu
Oct. 12, 2013
10 a.m.
SCST Atrium
FUSO
Alejandro Cervantes
acervantes@sandiego.edu
Oct. 12, 2013
5:15 p.m.
UC Forums A/B
Kappa Alpha Theta
Jillian Mathias Kyde
jkyde@mohg.com
Oct. 11, 2013
6:30 p.m.
Torero Way
Men and Women's Crew
Brooks Dagman
bdagman@SanDiego.edu
Oct. 11, 2013
4 p.m.
Mission Bay Boathouse
Men's Lacrosse
Dalton Bray
daltonbray@gmail.com
Oct. 12, 2013
9:30 a.m.
Degheri Alumni Center Courtyard
MSEL
Bridget Breitenberg
bbreitenberg@sandiego.edu
Oct. 11, 2013
6:30 p.m.
University Center Forum A
Phi Kappa Theta
Tom Pirolli
tjpirolli@yahoo.com

Oct. 12, 2013
9 a.m.
Degheri Alumni Center Room 120

School of Business Administration
Brittan Trozzi
brittan@sandiego.edu
Oct. 12, 2013
9:30 a.m.
La Gran Terraza Terrace
School of Engineering
Lorena Silvas
lorenas@sandiego.edu
Oct. 12, 2013
10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Shiley Center for Science & Technology Atrium
Sigma Chi
Paul Garson
pfgarson@aol.com
Oct. 12, 2013
5:30 p.m.
Tecolote Canyon Courtyard
Sigma Phi Epsilon
Chad Fleischer
chadwik09@gmail.com
Oct. 12, 2013
9:00 a.m.
TBD
Sigma Pi
Steve Gauvin
sgauvin@san.rr.com
Oct. 12, 2013
6:45 p.m.
La Gran Terraza Terrace
University Ministry
Mark Peters
mpeters@sandiego.edu
Oct. 13, 2013
11:30 a.m.
Manchester Conference Room
Women's Lacrosse
Maggie Corcoran
mcorcoran@sandiego.edu
Oct. 12, 2013
2:00 p.m.
Manchester Field

Copyright © 2013 University of San Diego. All Rights Reserved.