Greek Life

Drop Shadow

Panhellenic Chapters at USD

USD has seven NPC groups on our campus and one multicultural sorority that is an Associate Member of the Council.

Alpha Delta Pi

Founded at USD: 1977
Meeting Time/Location: Sunday @5:30pm Salomon Hall
Local Chapter Website: http://www.usdalphadeltapi.com/
National Website: http://www.alphadeltapi.org/


Contact Information:

President Katarina Gacesa usdadpipresident@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate Taylor Krebs usdadpiphd@gmail.com

Alpha Chi Omega

Founded at USD: 2005

Meeting Time/Location: Monday@ 8:00pm Forum Cl

Local Chapter Website: http://www.usdalphachi.org/

National Website: http://www.alphachiomega.org/

Contact Information:

President Mallory Francis usdalphachiomega@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate Mary Nowell mpnowell@sandiego.edu

Alpha Phi

Founded at USD: 1989

Meeting Time/Location: Sunday @8pm Saloman Hall

Local Chapter Website: http://usdalphaphi.com/

National Website: https://www.alphaphi.org/Home

Contact Information:

President Alyssa Black usdalphaphipresident@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate Kerri Alavarez kerrialvarez@sandiego.edu

 

Gamma Phi Beta

Founded at USD: 1984

Meeting Time/Location: Monday @ 6:00pm UC Forum C

Local Chapter Website: http://www.usdgammaphibeta.com/home

National Website: http://www.gammaphibeta.org/

Contact Information:

President Kate Kuenzle kkuenzle@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate Carly Janusek calryj@sandiego.edu

Kappa Alpha Theta

Founded at USD: 2000

Meeting Time/Location: Monday @5:30pm UC Forum A

Local Chapter Website: http://www.kappaalphatheta.org/chapters/etaiota/

National Website: http://www.kappaalphatheta.org/index.cfm

Contact Information:

President Katie Gordon katiegordon12@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate Amanda Gandy agandy@sandiego.edu

Kappa Delta

Founded at USD: 2012

Meeting Time/Location: Sunday @8pm, UC Forum C

Local Chapter Website: Welcome-University of San Diego Kappa Delta

National Website: Kappa Delta Sorority

Facebook: Kappa Delta at USD

Twitter:@kappadeltausd

President Alexis Dawson adawson@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate Sara Pielsticker spielsticker@sandiego.edu

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Founded at USD: 1997

Meeting Time/Location: Monday @5:30pm, UC Forum B

Local Chapter Website:USD Kappa Kappa Gamma

National Website: http://www.kappakappagamma.org/

Contact Information:

President Kelsey Falkenberg kfalkenberg@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate Lauren Vujovich lvujovich@sandiego.edu

Sigma Theta Psi*

Founded at USD: 2010

Meeting Time/Location: Monday @5:30pm UC 107

Local Chapter Website:Sigma Theta Psi at USD

National Website: http://www.sigmathetapsi.com/

Contact Information:

President Daisy Mercado usdstppresident@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate Norma Solorzano

usdstpdelegate@gmail.com

*Indicates Associate Membership