Greek Life

Drop Shadow

Panhellenic Chapters at USD

USD has 8 NPC chapters on our campus and 2 culturally based sororities that are an Associate Members of the Council.

Alpha Delta Pi

Founded at USD: 1977
Meeting Time/Location: Sunday @5:30pm Salomon Hall
Local Chapter Website: http://www.usdalphadeltapi.com/
National Website: http://www.alphadeltapi.org/

Contact Information:

President Stephanie Linos usdadpipresident@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate Bianca Guzman usdadpiphd@gmail.com

Alpha Pi Sigma* 

Founded at USD: 2014

Meeting Time/Location: 

Local Chapter Website: https://www.facebook.com/usdapshope/info

National Website: http://alphapisigma.com/

Contact Information:

President Liset Godinez lisetgodinez@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate Athena Jimenez athenajj@sandiego.edu

Alpha Chi Omega

Founded at USD: 2005

Meeting Time/Location: Monday@ 8:00pm Forum Cl

Local Chapter Website: http://www.usdalphachi.org/

National Website: http://www.alphachiomega.org/

Contact Information:

President Courtney Atienza usdalphachiomega@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate Taylor Janison taylorjanison@sandiego.edu 

Alpha Phi

Founded at USD: 1989

Meeting Time/Location: Sunday @8pm Saloman Hall

Local Chapter Website: http://usdalphaphi.com/

National Website: https://www.alphaphi.org/Home

Contact Information:

President Kerri Alvarez usdalphaphipresident@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate Diana Gravett dianagravett@sandiego.edu

 

Gamma Phi Beta

Founded at USD: 1984

Meeting Time/Location: Monday @ 6:00pm UC Forum C

Local Chapter Website: http://www.usdgammaphibeta.com/home

National Website: http://www.gammaphibeta.org/

Contact Information:

President Emily Abay emilyabay@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate

Kappa Alpha Theta

Founded at USD: 2000

Meeting Time/Location: Monday @5:30pm UC Forum A

Local Chapter Website: http://www.kappaalphatheta.org/chapters/etaiota/

National Website: http://www.kappaalphatheta.org/index.cfm

Contact Information:

President Sophia Gonzalez sofiag@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate

Kappa Delta

Founded at USD: 2012

Meeting Time/Location: Sunday @8pm, UC Forum C

Local Chapter Website: Welcome-University of San Diego Kappa Delta

National Website: Kappa Delta Sorority

Facebook: Kappa Delta at USD

Twitter:@kappadeltausd

President Zoe Zeno zoezeno@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate Maggie Guinnip mkguinnip@sandiego.edu

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Founded at USD: 1997

Meeting Time/Location: Monday @5:30pm, UC Forum B

Local Chapter Website:USD Kappa Kappa Gamma

National Website: http://www.kappakappagamma.org/

Contact Information:

President Paloma Diaz palomadiaz@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate Megan Machek mmachek@sandiego.edu

Pi Beta Phi

Founded at USD: 2015

Meeting Time/Location: TBD

Local Chapter Website: USD Pi Beta Phi 

National Website: https://www.pibetaphi.org/pibetaphi/

Contact Information:

Leadership Development Consultant Amara Fanucci ldcamara@pibetaphi.org
Panhellenic Delegate

Sigma Theta Psi*

Founded at USD: 2010

Meeting Time/Location: Monday @5:30pm UC 107

Local Chapter Website:Sigma Theta Psi at USD

National Website: http://www.sigmathetapsi.com/

Contact Information:

President Haylee Stapp usdstppresident@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate Norma Solorzano

usdstpdelegate@gmail.com

*Indicates Associate Membership