Panhellenic Chapters at USD

Yes

USD has 8 NPC chapters on our campus and 2 culturally based sororities that are an Associate Members of the Council.

Alpha Delta Pi

Founded at USD: 1977

Meeting Time/Location: Sunday @ 4:00pm UC Forum B

Local Chapter Website: http://www.usdalphadeltapi.com/

National Website: http://www.alphadeltapi.org/

Contact Information: 

President Danielle Silvaggio usdadpipresident@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate Kayla Hyvonen usdadpiphd@gmail.com

Alpha Pi Sigma* 

Founded at USD: 2014

Meeting Time/Location: Sunday @7:00pm SLP 412

Local Chapter Website: https://www.facebook.com/usdapshope/info

National Website: http://alphapisigma.com/

Contact Information:

President Crystal Ibarra crystalibarra@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate Clarissa Reyes clarissareyes@sandiego.edu

Alpha Phi

Founded at USD: 1989

Meeting Time/Location: Sunday @ 6pm Warren Auditorium

Local Chapter Website:  http://etarho.alphaphi.org

National Website: https://www.alphaphi.org/Home

Contact Information:

President Cassidy Kelly usdalphaphipresident@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate Elizabeth Grant elizabethgrant@sandiego.edu

Alpha Chi Omega

Founded at USD: 2005

Meeting Time/Location: Monday@ 8:00pm Forum C

Local Chapter Website: http://www.usdalphachi.org/

National Website: http://www.alphachiomega.org/

Contact Information:

President Ashley May

ashleymay@sandiego.edu

Panhellenic Delegate Austyn Thalmann  austynt@sandiego.edu

Gamma Phi Beta

Founded at USD: 1984

Meeting Time/Location: Monday @ 7:00pm-9:00pm Salomon Hall

Local Chapter Website: http://www.usdgammaphibeta.com/home

National Website: http://www.gammaphibeta.org/

Contact Information:

President Katie Quinn kquinn@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate Kierstyn Suda ksuda@sandiego.edu

Kappa Alpha Theta

Founded at USD: 2000

Meeting Time/Location: Monday @6:00pm UC Forum A

Local Chapter Website:  usdtheta.com

National Website: https://www.kappaalphatheta.org 

Contact Information:

President Savannah Jensen savannahjensen@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate Rachel Lloyd  rdlloyd@sandiego.edu

Kappa Delta

Founded at USD: 2012

Meeting Time/Location: Sunday @8pm, UC Forum B

Local Chapter Website: usd.kappadelta.org

National Website: Kappa Delta Sorority

Facebook: Kappa Delta at USD

Twitter:@kappadeltausd

President Erin Cobain erincobain@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate Nina Paolini ninapaoloni@sandiego.edu

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Founded at USD: 1997

Meeting Time/Location: Monday @6:00pm, UC Forum C

Local Chapter Website:  http://usandiego.kappa.org/index

National Website: http://www.kappakappagamma.org/

Contact Information:

President Juliana Curtis julianacurtis@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate Brooke Metzler brookemetzler@sandiego.edu.

Pi Beta Phi

Founded at USD: 2015

Meeting Time/Location: Sunday  @ 6:00pm in UC Forum B

Local Chapter Website: USD Pi Beta Phi 

National Website: https://www.pibetaphi.org/pibetaphi/

Contact Information:

President Rachael Emerick  caxicp@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate  Jae Pearl
caxivpc@gmail.com

Sigma Theta Psi*

Founded at USD: 2010

Meeting Time/Location: Monday @7:30pm UC 128

Local Chapter Website:Sigma Theta Psi at USD

National Website: http://www.sigmathetapsi.com/

Contact Information:

President Meimei Nakahara usdstppresident@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate Norma Solorzano

usdstpdelegate@gmail.com

*Indicates Associate Membership

Contact Information

Greek Life
Student Life Pavilion 301
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4802
Fax: (619) 849-8333
awomack@sandiego.edu

Office Hours

8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.