Yes

Panhellenic Chapters at USD

USD has seven NPC chapters on our campus and two culturally based sororities that are Associate Members of the Council.

Alpha Delta Pi

Founded at USD: 1977

Meeting Time/Location: Sunday @ 6:00pm UC Forum A

Local Chapter Website: http://www.usdalphadeltapi.com/

National Website: http://www.alphadeltapi.org/

Contact Information: 

President Danielle Silvaggio usdadpipresident@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate Kayla Hyvonen usdadpiphd@gmail.com

Alpha Pi Sigma* 

Founded at USD: 2014

Meeting Time/Location: Sunday @6:00pm UC 103

Local Chapter Website: https://www.facebook.com/usdapshope/info

National Website: http://alphapisigma.com/

Contact Information:

President Samantha Ayala-Lucios ayalalucios@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate

Alpha Chi Omega

Founded at USD: 2005

Meeting Time/Location: Monday@ 8:00pm UC Forum C

Local Chapter Website: http://www.usdalphachi.org/

National Website: http://www.alphachiomega.org/

Contact Information:

President Ashley May

ashleymay@sandiego.edu

Panhellenic Delegate Austyn Thalmann  austynt@sandiego.edu

Gamma Phi Beta

Founded at USD: 1984

Meeting Time/Location: Monday @ 6:00pm Salomon Hall

Local Chapter Website: http://www.usdgammaphibeta.com/home

National Website: http://www.gammaphibeta.org/

Contact Information:

President Katie Quinn kquinn@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate Kierstyn Suda ksuda@sandiego.edu

Kappa Alpha Theta

Founded at USD: 2000

Meeting Time/Location: Monday @ 6:00pm UC Forum A

Local Chapter Website:  usdtheta.com

National Website: https://www.kappaalphatheta.org

Contact Information:

President Savannah Jensen savannahjensen@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate Rachel Lloyd  rdlloyd@sandiego.edu

Kappa Delta

Founded at USD: 2012

Meeting Time/Location: Sunday @ 8:00pm, UC Forum C

Local Chapter Website: usd.kappadelta.org

National Website: Kappa Delta Sorority

Facebook: Kappa Delta at USD

Twitter:@kappadeltausd

President Erin Cobain erincobain@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate Nina Paolini ninapaoloni@sandiego.edu

Kappa Kappa Gamma

Founded at USD: 1997

Meeting Time/Location: Monday @6:00pm, UC Forum C

Local Chapter Website:  http://usandiego.kappa.org/index

National Website: http://www.kappakappagamma.org/

Contact Information:

President Juliana Curtis julianacurtis@sandiego.edu
Panhellenic Delegate Brooke Metzler brookemetzler@sandiego.edu.

Pi Beta Phi

Founded at USD: 2015

Meeting Time/Location: Sunday @ 6:00pm in UC Forum B

Local Chapter Website: USD Pi Beta Phi

National Website: https://www.pibetaphi.org/pibetaphi/

Contact Information:

President Olivia Fuqua caxicp@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate  Jae Pearl
caxivpc@gmail.com

Sigma Theta Psi*

Founded at USD: 2010

Meeting Time/Location: Monday @ 8:00pm UC 107

Local Chapter Website:Sigma Theta Psi at USD

National Website: http://www.sigmathetapsi.com/

Contact Information:

President Gianna Metz usdstppresident@gmail.com
Panhellenic Delegate

usdstpdelegate@gmail.com

*Indicates Associate Membership

Contact Information

Greek Life
Student Life Pavilion 301
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4802
Fax: (619) 849-8333
awomack@sandiego.edu

Office Hours

8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.