Chapters

Beta Theta Pi

President: Robert Hirigoyen  bhirigoyen@sandiego.edu 
Founded at USD: 2004
Meeting Location/Time: Sunday, 4:00pm Manchester Conference Center
Local Chapter Website: www.sdbeta.org
National Website: www.beta.org

Delta Tau Delta

President: Grant Giuliano ggiuliano@sandiego.edu  
Founded at USD: 1988
Meeting Location/Time: Sunday, 6:00pm.  Salomon Hall
Local Chapter Website: http://sandiego.deltsconnect.org
National Website: www.delts.org

Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)

President: Cian Hennessy chennessy@sandiego.edu   
Founded at USD: 2011
Meeting Location/Time: Sunday, 4:00pm UC Forum C
Local Chapter Website: www.facebook.com/usdfiji
National Website www.phigam.org

Phi Kappa Theta

President: Mason Daniels masondaniels@sandiego.edu 
Founded at USD: 2006
Meeting Location/Time: Sunday, 4:00pm  Salomon Hall
Local Chapter Website: www.facebook.com/usdphikaps/
National Website: www.phikaps.org

Pi Kappa Phi

President: Kody Allen kodyallen@sandiego.edu  
Founded at USD: 2015
Meeting Location/Time: Sunday, 4:00pm UC 107
Local Chapter Website: http://usdpikapp.wix.com/usdpikapp
National Website: www.pikapp.org

Sigma Phi Epsilon

President: Nick Rodriguez nickrodriguez@sandiego.edu   
Founded at USD: 2001
Meeting Location/Time: Sunday, 4:00pm UC Forum B
Local Chapter Website: www.usdsigep.org
National Website: www.sigep.org

Sigma Pi

President: Anthony Zampese azampese@sandiego.edu  
Founded at USD: 2015
Meeting Location/Time: Sunday, 6:00pm, UC 107
Local Chapter Website: www.facebook.com/sigmapiatusd
National Website: www.sigmapi.org