The Interfraternity Council at USD

 

IFC Chapter Presidents

Chapter Name Contact Information
Beta Theta Pi Robert Hirigoyen bhirigoyen@sandiego.edu
Delta Tau Delta Grant Giuliano ggiuliano@sandiego.edu
FIJI Cian Hennessy chennessy@sandiego.edu
Pi Kappa Phi Kody Allen kodyallen@sandiego.edu
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.   greeklife@sandiego.edu
Phi Kappa Theta Mason Daniels masondaniels@sandiego.edu
Sigma Pi Anthony Zampese azampese@sandiego.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon Nick Rodriguez nickrodriguez@sandiego.edu