Chapter Development Advisors

The purpose of the Chapter Development Model is to offer the University of San Diego fraternity and sorority community support that emphasizes the importance of High Social Standards, Academic Excellence and Leadership through open communication, needs-based advising and direct interaction with organization members and advisors.

Chapter Development Advisors

Chapter Advisor Contact Info
Alpha Delta Pi Cristian McGough cmcgough@sandiego.edu
Alpha Chi Omega Jelitsa Fonseca jelitsafonseca@sandiego.edu 
Alpha Pi Sigma Koua Thao kthao@sandiego.edu 
Gamma Phi Beta Cristian McGough cmcgough@sandiego.edu 
Kappa Alpha Theta Kristen Reynolds kristenreynolds@sandiego.edu 
Kappa Delta Mandy Womack mwomack@sandiego.edu 
Kappa Kappa Gamma Kristen Reynolds kristenreynolds@sandiego.edu 
Pi Beta Phi Koua Thao kthao@sandiego.edu 
Sigma Theta Psi DJ Mahoney djmahoney@sandiego.edu 
Beta Theta Pi Cristian McGough cmcgough@sandiego.edu 
Delta Tau Delta Josh Coyne jcoyne@sandiego.edu 
Nu Alpha Kappa Fraternity, Inc. Koua Thao kthao@sandiego.edu 
Phi Gamma Delta DJ Mahoney djmahoney@sandiego.edu 
Phi Kappa Theta DJ Mahoney djmahoney@sandiego.edu 
Pi Kappa Phi Scott Thomas sjthomas@sandiego.edu 
Sigma Phi Epsilon Nelson Chase nchase@sandiego.edu 
Sigma Pi Kristen Reynolds kristenreynolds@sandiego.edu