Chapter Development Advisors

The purpose of the Chapter Development Model is to offer the University of San Diego fraternity and sorority community support that emphasizes the importance of High Social Standards, Academic Excellence and Leadership through open communication, needs-based advising and direct interaction with organization members and advisors.

Chapter Development Advisors

Chapter Advisor Contact Info
Alpha Delta Pi Cristian McGough cmcgough@sandiego.edu
Alpha Chi Omega DJ Mahoney djmahoney@sandiego.edu
Alpha Pi Sigma Koua Thao kthao@sandiego.edu
Gamma Phi Beta Madeline Kreig mkreig@sandiego.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta Elizabeth Aiello-Coppola eaiellocoppola@sandiego.edu
Kappa Delta Elizabeth Aiello-Coppola eaiellocoppola@sandiego.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma Cristian McGough cmcgough@sandiego.edu
Pi Beta Phi Aubrie Cook aubriecook@sandiego.edu
Sigma Theta Psi Koua Thao kthao@sandiego.edu
Beta Theta Pi Cristian McGough cmcgough@sandiego.edu
Delta Tau Delta Josh Coyne jcoyne@sandiego.edu
Lambda Chi Alpha DJ Mahoney djmahoney@sandiego.edu
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc Koua Thao kthao@sandiego.edu
Phi Gamma Delta Manda Sayegh msayegh@sandiego.edu
Phi Kappa Theta Mandy Womack awomack@sandiego.edu
Pi Kappa Phi Elizabeth Aiello-Coppola eaiellocoppola@sandiego.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon DJ Mahoney djmahoney@sandiego.edu
Sigma Pi Mandy Womack awomack@sandiego.edu