Chapter Development Advisors

The purpose of the Chapter Development Model is to offer the University of San Diego fraternity and sorority community support that emphasizes the importance of High Social Standards, Academic Excellence and Leadership through open communication, needs-based advising and direct interaction with organization members and advisors.

Chapter Development Advisors

Chapter Advisor Contact Info
Alpha Delta Pi Zulairam Ruiz-Agosto zruizagosto@sandiego.edu
Alpha Chi Omega DJ Mahoney djmahoney@sandiego.edu
Alpha Pi Sigma Monica Schnapp mschnapp@sandiego.edu
Gamma Phi Beta Madeline Kreig mkreig@sandiego.edu
Kappa Alpha Theta Victoria Valdes victoriavaldes@sandiego.edu
Kappa Delta Graham Davis gdavis@sandiego.edu
Kappa Kappa Gamma DJ Mahoney djmahoney@sandiego.edu
Pi Beta Phi Monica Schnapp mschnapp@sandiego.edu
Sigma Theta Psi Zulairam Ruiz-Agosto zruizagosto@sandiego.edu
Beta Theta Pi Mandy Womack awomack@sandiego.edu
Delta Tau Delta Josh Coyne jcoyne@sandiego.edu
Lambda Chi Alpha DJ Mahoney

djmahoney@sandiego.edu

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc Zulairam Ruiz-Agosto zruizagosto@sandiego.edu
Phi Gamma Delta Manda Sayegh msayegh@sandiego.edu
Phi Kappa Theta Mandy Womack awomack@sandiego.edu
Pi Kappa Phi Victoria Valdes victoriavaldes@sandiego.edu
Sigma Phi Epsilon Monica Schnapp mschnapp@sandiego.edu
Sigma Pi Victoria Valdes victoriavaldes@sandiego.edu