Events

January 2018

February 2018

  • Feb 8
    Thursday, February 8, 2018 // 4 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • Feb 13
    Tuesday, February 13, 2018 // 5:30 p.m.Hahn University Center, Room 107
  • Feb 14
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018 // 8:45 a.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • Feb 14
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018 // 12 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • Feb 14
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018 // 5 p.m.La Gran Terraza
  • Feb 15
    Thursday, February 15, 2018 // 11 a.m.Hahn University Center, Room Fire pits outside the Torero Store
  • Feb 15
    Thursday, February 15, 2018 // 7 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • Feb 27
    Tuesday, February 27, 2018 // 5:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 412
  • Feb 28
    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 // 8:45 a.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401

March 2018

April 2018

May 2018

  • May 1
    Tuesday, May 1, 2018 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • May 1
    Tuesday, May 1, 2018 // 5:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 5th Floor Rooftop
  • May 2
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018 // 8:45 a.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • May 2
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018 // 7 p.m.Sports Center
  • May 3
    Thursday, May 3, 2018 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 5th Floor Rooftop
  • May 27
    Sunday, May 27, 2018 // 10 a.m.La Gran Terraza

View All Events