Events

January 2016

  • Jan 27
    Wednesday, January 27, 2016 // 9 a.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401

February 2016

March 2016

April 2016

May 2016

August 2016

September 2016

October 2016

November 2016

  • Nov 1
    Tuesday, November 1, 2016 // 4 p.m.Mother Rosalie Hill Hall, Room Main Entrance Hall, MRH Sala
  • Nov 3
    Thursday, November 3, 2016 // 12:30 p.m.Hahn University Center, Room USD Torero Store
  • Nov 4
    Friday, November 4, 2016 // 5 p.m.Stone World Bistro and Gardens Liberty Station 2816 Historic Decatur Rd #116, San Diego, CA 92106
  • Nov 4
    Friday, November 4, 2016 // 5 p.m.Stone Brewing World Bistro & Gardens - Liberty Station
  • Nov 9
    Wednesday, November 9, 2016 // 9 a.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • Nov 9
    Wednesday, November 9, 2016 // 12 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room Graduate and Law Common, 401
  • Nov 10
    Thursday, November 10, 2016 // 12 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401
  • Nov 15
    Tuesday, November 15, 2016 // 4 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room Rooftop
  • Nov 16
    Wednesday, November 16, 2016 // 4:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room Pavilion Dining
  • Nov 30
    Wednesday, November 30, 2016 // 9 a.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 401

December 2016

  • Dec 2
    Friday, December 2, 2016 // 4 p.m.Butcher Shop Steakhouse
  • Dec 7
    Wednesday, December 7, 2016 // 4:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room Pavilion Dining
  • Dec 7
    Wednesday, December 7, 2016 // 5 p.m.Hahn University Center, Room La Gran Terraza
  • Dec 10
    Saturday, December 10, 2016 // 11 a.m.Hahn University Center, Room La Gran Terraza
  • Dec 11
    Sunday, December 11, 2016 // 10 a.m.Hahn University Center, Room La Gran Terraza
  • Dec 12
    Monday, December 12, 2016 // 9 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room Pavilion Dining
  • Dec 15
    Thursday, December 15, 2016 // 2 p.m.Hahn University Center, Room Outside, near fire pits area next to Torero Store
  • Dec 15
    Thursday, December 15, 2016 // 6 p.m.Hahn University Center, Room La Gran Terraza

View All Events