Senior Honor Roll

We support the class of 2017 scholarship!

Get your name added to the list!  - MAKE GIFT HERE

Pooja Adigopula '17
Keily A. Becerra '17
Emily R. Bezold '17
Brock A. Blankenship '17
Cassidy M. Cunningham '17
Casey D. Dobiesz '17
Riley L. Evans '17
Shannon M. Gallagher '17
Merlin Hoeckendorff '17
Michelle A. Johnson '17
Kemberly R. Kantor '17
Cole E. Kucera '17
Owen T. Lewis '17
Marie K. McDonald-Hulen '17
Lindsey T. McNeece '17
Thomas K. Olsen '17
Riley J. O'Neill '17
Stephen E. Pollmann '17
Parker M. Price '17
Diana P. Ramirez Sanchez '17
Matthew M. Roberson '17
Alex P. Rodoni '17
Alexander N. Rollins '17
Julia Sepulveda '17
Eric G. Severn '17
Shalin N. Shah '17
Alexander W. Splinter '17
Will R. Tate, III '17
Michael J. Thilenius '17
Vicky A. Torres '17
Michael J. Turner '17
Darragh Vieyra '17
Emma M. von Tscharner '17
Catherine G. Zuniga-Mata '17

Give now button

Every contribution to USD is viewed as important. Whether it is great or small, donations like yours help build our Torero future.

Contact Information

Degheri Alumni Center 228
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4724
Fax: (619) 260-4790

Click to see map to Degheri Alumni Center 228
Building Location on Campus Map

View Map and Building Location