Office of Financial Aid

Drop Shadow

Scholarship Search Engines

Name of Free Site Web Address
Careers and Colleges http://www.careersandcolleges.com
College Board www.bigfuture.collegeboard.org
CollegeNET http://www.collegenet.com/mach25
College Scholarships http://www.collegescholarships.org/
Disaboom - Disability Scholarships http://www.disaboom.com/scholarships/
FinAid www.finaid.com
FastWeb http://www.fastweb.com/
Find Money for College www.scholarships.com
Free Scholarship Search http://www.college-scholarships.com/free_scholarship_searches.htm
Graduate Tutor http://graduatetutor.com/
Go College www.gocollege.com
Hispanic Scholarship Fund http://www.latinocollegedollars.org/
International Education Financial Aid http://www.iefa.org/
International Scholarships http://www.internationalscholarships.com/
International Scholarship Search http://www.internationalstudent.com/scholarships/
Little People of America http://www.lpaonline.org/scholarships-and-medical-grants
Nerd Wallet http://www.nerdwallet.com/education/scholarships/index.php
Princeton Review Scholarship Search http://www.princetonreview.com/sallie-mae-scholarship.aspx
Sallie Mae Scholarship Search www.SallieMae.com/scholarships
Scholarship Experts www.scholarshipexperts.com
Student Awards http://www.studentawards.com/default.asp
Student Scholarship Search http://www.studentscholarshipsearch.com/
Super College www.supercollege.com
Zinch www.zinch.com