Scholarship Search Engines

Name of Free Site Web Address
Academic Invest scholarships.academicinvest.com/
Careers and Colleges www.careersandcolleges.com
College Board www.bigfuture.collegeboard.org
CollegeNET www.collegenet.com/mach25
College Scholarships www.collegescholarships.org/
Disaboom - Disability Scholarships www.disaboom.com/scholarships/
FinAid www.finaid.com
FastWeb www.fastweb.com/
Find Money for College www.scholarships.com
Free Scholarship Search www.college-scholarships.com/free_scholarship_searches.htm
Graduate Tutor graduatetutor.com/
Go College www.gocollege.com
Go Grad www.gograd.org/financial-aid/scholarships/
International Education Financial Aid www.iefa.org/
International Scholarships www.internationalscholarships.com/
International Scholarship Search www.internationalstudent.com/scholarships/
Nerd Wallet www.nerdwallet.com/education/scholarships/index.php
Online Colleges www.onlinecolleges.net/ 
Open Education Database oedb.org/graduate-scholarship/
Princeton Review Scholarship Search www.princetonreview.com/sallie-mae-scholarship.aspx
Sallie Mae Scholarship Search www.SallieMae.com/scholarships
Scholarships for Criminal Justice Majors www.bestcolleges.com/financial-aid/criminal-justice-scholarships/
Scholarships for Women http://www.thebestcolleges.org/scholarships-for-women/ 
Student Awards www.studentawards.com/default.asp
Student Scholarship Search www.studentscholarshipsearch.com/
Super College www.supercollege.com
UNCF scholarships.uncf.org/