Yes

Dates and Deadlines

Fall 2016

Law Undergraduate/Graduate
Registration/fee payment deadline
Friday, August 19, 2016
Registration/fee payment deadline
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Friday, September 02, 2016
Deadline 100% tuition refund
Monday, September 12, 2016
Deadline 100% tuition refund
Friday, September 09, 2016
Deadline 90% refund
Monday, September 19, 2016
Deadline 90% tuition refund
Friday, September 16, 2016
Deadline 80% tuition refund
Monday, September 26, 2016
Deadline 80% tuition refund
Friday, September 23, 2016
Deadline 70% tuition refund
Monday, October 03, 2016
Deadline 70% tuition refund
Friday, October 07, 2016
Deadline 60% tuition refund
Monday, October 10, 2016
Deadline 60% tuition refund
Friday, October 14, 2016
Deadline 50% tuition refund
Monday, October 17, 2016
Deadline 50% tuition refund

Intersession 2017

Please refer to the Summer and Intersession Office website for more information.

Spring 2017

Law Undergraduate/Graduate
Registration/fee payment deadline
Friday, January 06, 2017
Registration/fee payment deadline
Friday, January 20, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017
Deadline 100% tuition refund
Monday, February 6, 2017
Deadline 100% tuition refund
Monday, January 30, 2017
Deadline 90% refund
Monday, February 13, 2017
Deadline 90% tuition refund
Monday, February 06, 2017
Deadline 80% tuition refund
Monday, February 20, 2017
Deadline 80% tuition refund
Monday, February 13, 2017
Deadline 70% tuition refund
Monday, February 27, 2017
Deadline 70% tuition refund
Monday, March 06, 2017
Deadline 60% tuition refund
Monday, March 13, 2017
Deadline 60% tuition refund
Monday, March 13, 2017
Deadline 50% tuition refund
Monday, March 20, 2017
Deadline 50% tuition refund

Contact Information

Student Financial Services
Finance Office

Hughes Center 203, 209, 211
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-2700
Fax: (619) 260-4126
studentaccounts@sandiego.edu