Dates and Deadlines

Fall 2018

Law Undergraduate/Graduate
Friday, August 17, 2018
Registration/fee payment deadline
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Registration/fee payment deadline
Friday, August 31, 2018
Deadline 100% tuition refund
Friday, September 14, 2018
Deadline 100% tuition refund
Friday, September 07, 2018
Deadline 90% refund
Friday, September 21, 2018
Deadline 90% tuition refund
Friday, September 14, 2018
Deadline 80% tuition refund
Friday, September 28, 2018
Deadline 80% tuition refund
Friday, September 21, 2018
Deadline 70% tuition refund
Friday, October 05, 2018
Deadline 70% tuition refund
Friday, October 05, 2018
Deadline 60% tuition refund
Friday, October 12, 2018
Deadline 60% tuition refund
Friday, October 12, 2018
Deadline 50% tuition refund
Monday, October 22, 2018
Deadline 50% tuition refund

Intersession 2019

Please refer to the Summer and Intersession Office website for more information.

Spring 2019

Law Undergraduate/Graduate
Friday, January 04, 2019
Registration/fee payment deadline
Thursday, January 24 , 2019
Registration/fee payment deadline
Monday, January 18, 2019
Deadline 100% tuition refund
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Deadline 100% tuition refund
Monday, January 25, 2019
Deadline 90% refund
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Deadline 90% tuition refund
Monday, February 01, 2019
Deadline 80% tuition refund
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Deadline 80% tuition refund
Monday, February 08, 2019
Deadline 70% tuition refund
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Deadline 70% tuition refund
Monday, March 01, 2019
Deadline 60% tuition refund
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Deadline 60% tuition refund
Monday, March 08, 2019
Deadline 50% tuition refund
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Deadline 50% tuition refund