Finance Office

Drop Shadow

Student Financial Services Directory

Finance | Accounting | Accounts Payable | Budget & Treasury | Controller | Payroll | Student Financial Services

  • Greg Albert

    Account Resolution Coordinator

    Loan and Student Account Resolution

    gregalbert@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x4615

  • Mercedes Bennett

    Senior Account Analyst

    Loan and Student Account Resolution

    mbennett@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x4642

  • Laura Crespo

    Account Resolution Analyst

    Loan and Student Account Resolution

    laura@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x4645

  • Patricia Guerrero

    Account Resolution Analyst

    Loan and Student Account Resolution

    pattyguerrero@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x7525

  • Yolanda Loyo-Rodriguez

    Student Account Representative

    Student Accounts

    yolanda@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x2935

  • Edgar Moreno

    Lead Cashier

    Cashier's Office

    emoreno@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x4809

  • Rosalba Rivera

    Student Account Representative

    Student Accounts

    rosalba@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x2936

  • Cynthia Sanchez

    Resolution and Cashier Supervisor

    csanchez@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x4628

  • Luisa Serna

    Assistant Director

    lserna@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x4697

  • Rosemary Stallbaumer

    Director, Student Financial Services

    rstallbaumer@SanDiego.edu

    (619) 260-4722

    Hughes Center 203

  • Judy Thomson

    Student Account Representative

    Student Accounts

    tjudith@sandiego.edu

    (619) 260-4600 x4648