Student Financial Services Directory

Yes

Finance | Accounting | Accounts Payable | Budget & Treasury | Controller | Payroll | Student Financial Services

The Team

  • Rosemary Stallbaumer

    Director, Student Financial Services

    rstallbaumer@SanDiego.edu
    (619) 260-4722
    Hughes Center 203

  • Luisa Serna

    Assistant Director, Student Financial Services

    lserna@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4600 x4697

  • Cynthia Sanchez

    Resolution and Cashier Supervisor

    csanchez@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4600 x4628

  • Gregory Albert

    Account Resolution Analyst
    Loan and Student Account Resolution

    gregalbert@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4600 x7525

  • Mercedes Bennett

    Senior Account Analyst
    Loan and Student Account Resolution

    mbennett@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4600 x4642

  • Laura Crespo

    Account Resolution Analyst
    Loan and Student Account Resolution

    laura@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4600 x4645

  • Yolanda Loyo-Rodriguez

    Student Account Representative
    Student Accounts

    yolanda@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4600 x2935

  • Alexandra Loyo-Rodriqez

    Account Resolution Coordinator
    Loan and Student Account Resolution

    aloyo@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4600 x4615

  • Edgar Moreno

    Lead Cashier
    Cashier's Office

    emoreno@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4600 x4809

  • Rosalba Rivera

    Student Account Representative
    Student Accounts

    rosalba@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4600 x2936

  • Judy Thomson

    Student Account Representative
    Student Accounts

    tjudith@sandiego.edu
    (619) 260-4600 x4648

Contact Information

Finance Office
Hughes Center 328
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4683
Fax: (619) 260-4813
finance@sandiego.edu