Fraternities and Sororities

USD is home to six national fraternities and eight national sororities.

Fraternities Sororities
Beta Theta Pi Alpha Chi Omega
Delta Tau Delta Alpha Delta Pi
Lambda Chi Alpha Alpha Phi
Phi Gamma Delta Gamma Phi Beta
Phi Kappa Theta Kappa Alpha Theta
Sigma Phi Epsilon Kappa Delta
  Kappa Kappa Gamma
  Sigma Theta Psi (associate)

Contact Information

Hughes Administration Center
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4600

Office Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Click to see map to Hughes Administration Center
Building Location on Campus Map

View Map and Building Location