Fraternities and Sororities

USD is home to five national fraternities and six national sororities.

Fraternities Sororities
Beta Theta Pi Alpha Chi Omega
Delta Tau Delta Alpha Delta Pi
Lambda Chi Alpha Alpha Phi
Phi Kappa Theta Gamma Phi Beta
Sigma Phi Epsilon Kappa Alpha Theta
  Kappa Kappa Gamma

Contact Information

Hughes Administration Center
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4600

Office Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Click to see map to Hughes Administration Center
Building Location on Campus Map

View Map and Building Location