Fraternities and Sororities

USD is home to four national fraternities and six national sororities.

Fraternities Sororities
Beta Theta Pi Alpha Omicron Pi
Delta Tau Delta Alpha Delta Pi
Lambda Chi Alpha Alpha Phi
Sigma Phi Epsilon Gamma Phi Beta
  Kappa Alpha Theta
  Kappa Kappa Gamma

Contact Information

Hughes Administration Center
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4600

Office Hours

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.