Yes

Contacts

Building Maintenance Contacts

First Name
Last Name
Title
Extension
Email
Bob Brauer Director Building Services 4680 rbrauer@sandiego.edu
Rudy Cuellar Lead Building Maintenance 4232 cuellarrodolfo@sandiego.edu
Chris Hernandez Lead Building Maintenance 4141 hernandezc@sandiego.edu
Terri Miller Superintendent 4216 tmiller@sandiego.edu
Glenn Neveu Superintendent 7958 gneveu@sandiego.edu
Tom Rogers Senior Superintendent 4599 trogers@sandiego.edu

Contact Information

Facilities Management
Facilities Management Complex
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4516
Fax: (619) 260-4634
facilities@sandiego.edu

Office Hours

7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., 
Monday - Friday