Law Events Calendar

All Departments

1068/events/law/detail.php/events/law/index.phpfalse

January 2012

February 2012

March 2012

April 2012

May 2012

June 2012

  • Jun 1
    Friday, June 1, 2012Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room
  • Jun 6
    Wednesday, June 6, 2012 // 10 a.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room
  • Jun 8
    Summer Session 2012 Registration Payment Deadline [1]Friday, June 8, 2012
  • Jun 9
    Saturday, June 9, 2012 // 2 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room
  • Jun 11
    Summer Session Classes BeginMonday, June 11, 2012
  • Jun 13
    Last Day to Receive 100% Tuition RefundWednesday, June 13, 2012
  • Jun 15
    Last Day to Receive 90% Tuition Refund [2]Friday, June 15, 2012
  • Jun 20
    Last Day to Receive 80% Tuition RefundWednesday, June 20, 2012
  • Jun 22
    Last Day to Receive 70% Tuition RefundFriday, June 22, 2012
  • Jun 29
    Last Day to Receive 60% Tuition RefundFriday, June 29, 2012

July 2012

  • Jul 4
    Independence Day Holiday (No Classes, Offices Closed)Wednesday, July 4, 2012
  • Jul 5
    Last Day to Receive 50% Tuition Refund [3]Thursday, July 5, 2012
  • Jul 6
    Wednesday Classes Meet in Lieu of Friday Classes [*]Friday, July 6, 2012
  • Jul 13
    Friday, July 13, 2012 // 1 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room
  • Jul 14
    Saturday, July 14, 2012 // 6:30 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room
  • Jul 19
    Thursday, July 19, 2012 // 5:30 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room
  • Jul 20
    Last Day to Drop ClassesFriday, July 20, 2012
  • Jul 22
    Sunday, July 22, 2012 // 2 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room
  • Jul 26
    Last Day of Summer ClassesThursday, July 26, 2012
  • Jul 27
    Study Period (No Classes)Friday, July 27, 2012Sunday, July 29, 2012
  • Jul 27
    Friday, July 27, 2012 // 12 p.m.Warren Hall, Faculty Reading Room
  • Jul 30
    Final Examination PeriodMonday, July 30, 2012Friday, August 3, 2012

August 2012

September 2012

October 2012

November 2012

December 2012

Phone

Contact Us

Phone: (619) 260-4527
lawdean@sandiego.edu

View Directory

83° 61°

Visit Campus

Warren Hall, Room 201
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110