USD University of the Third Age: 40th Anniversary Winter Session

USD University of the Third Age: 40th Anniversary Winter Session

This event occurred in the past

Date and Time

  • Monday, January 8, 2018 from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Location

Mother Rosalie Hill Hall, Warren Auditorium

5998 Alcala Park San Diego, CA 92110

Cost

$175.00

Details

The University of San Diego's 40th anniversary session of University of the Third Age takes place January 8-25.

University of the Third Age is a life-long learning program that brings together avid life-long learners 55+ for an informative 3-week intellectual feast, twice a year. Attendees learn from some of San Diego's top leaders representing a variety of industries such as: business, government, military, medicine, health, science, technology, arts, literature, religion and education. The presenters represent university administrators and faculty, community leaders, published scientists, nonprofit executives, military and government officials and C-Level Suite Leaders. All presenters are experts in their individual fields and highly regarded for their intellect and contributions to their respected disciplines.

Here is the U3A Jan. 8-25 session schedule: https://pce.sandiego.edu/upload/U3A-2018-Winter-Session-Calendar.pdf

Sponsor(s)

leading change at USD