Board of Advisors

The current members of the EPIC Board of Advisors, their affiliation, are listed alphabetically below. * Adjuncts teaching Energy Law and Policy share one position on the Board of Advisors.

  • Ken Alex
  • Carrie Downey *
  • Bonnie Dumanis
  • Robert Fellmeth
  • Stephen C. Ferruolo
  • John Leslie
  • Janice Lin
  • Anthony Samson (chair)
  • Howard E. Susman
  • Mike Tierney