ISyE Advisory Board

The inaugural Industrial and Systems Engineering Advisory Board (ISyEAB) was formed in 2004 with members from local industry and academia. The ISyE Program felt there was a need to have multiple industries represented as well as alumni present on the board, and in 2006 the ISyEAB was revised to include additional industry, alumni, and student members. The current ISyEAB members include: 

Leonard Perry (ISyEAB Chair and USD's ISyE Program Chair)
LaTonya Bowles (Navair - Manufacturing  | Defense)
Ashlee Enriquez (L-3 Communications - Manufacturing | Defense)
Francisco Flores (General Atomics - Manufacturing | Defense)
Kurt Hanft (Sharp - Healthcare)
Ali Kiran (Kiran Analytics - Analytics Consulting)
Holly Lyons (UTC Aerospace - Aerospace, ISyE '05)
David Oakley (Cobham - Manufacturing | Defense)
Rachel Tenwolde (SAIC - Defense Systems, ISyE '03)
Lee Young (Thermo FIsher Scientific - Biotech)