Faculty and Staff

Spotlights

Frank Jacobitz, PhD

Frank Jacobitz, PhD, Named Engineering Spotlight Award Recipient

Blazing a trail of prestigious accolades and accomplishments, Dr. Frank Jacobitz has been making history at the University of San Diego sinc…

See all Spotlights

Electrical Engineering

Ernest  Kim, PhD

Ernest Kim, PhD

Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering

ekim@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4609
Loma Hall 216
biography Read Biography

Kathleen  Kramer, PhD

Kathleen Kramer, PhD

Professor
Electrical Engineering

kramer@SanDiego.edu
(619) 260-6832
Loma Hall 211
biography Read Biography

Susan Lord, PhD

Susan Lord, PhD

Chair and Professor
Electrical Engineering

slord@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4507
Loma Hall 219
biography Read Biography

Mikaya Lumori, PhD

Mikaya Lumori, PhD

Professor
Electrical Engineering

mlumori@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7559
Loma Hall 213
biography Read Biography

Michael Morse, PhD

Michael Morse, PhD

Professor
Electrical Engineering

mmorse@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-6823
Loma Hall 215
biography Read Biography

Thomas Schubert, PhD

Thomas Schubert, PhD

Professor
Electrical Engineering

schubert@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4892
Loma Hall 331
biography Read Biography

Engineering

Chell A. Roberts, PhD

Chell A. Roberts, PhD

Dean, School of Engineering

croberts@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4627
Loma Hall 336
biography Read Biography

Industrial and Systems Engineering

Bradley Chase, PhD

Bradley Chase, PhD

Associate Professor
Industrial and Systems Engineering

bchase@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7466
Loma Hall 222
biography Read Biography

Odesma  Dalrymple, PhD

Odesma Dalrymple, PhD

Assistant Professor
Industrial and Systems Engineering

Odesma@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7654
Loma Hall 217
biography Read Biography

Jae Kim, PhD

Jae Kim, PhD

Assistant Professor
Industrial and Systems Engineering

Jaedkim@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7714
Loma Hall 214
biography Read Biography

Truc Ngo, PhD

Truc Ngo, PhD

Associate Professor
Industrial and Systems Engineering

tngo@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-8824
Loma Hall 221
biography Read Biography

Rick Olson, PhD

Rick Olson, PhD

Associate Dean & Associate Professor
Industrial and Systems Engineering

r_olson@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-6853
Loma Hall 336
biography Read Biography

Leonard Perry, PhD

Leonard Perry, PhD

Chair and Associate Professor
Industrial and Systems Engineering

laperry@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7558
Loma Hall 218
biography Read Biography

Mechanical Engineering

Daniel Codd, PhD

Daniel Codd, PhD

Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering

codd@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7857
Loma Hall 324
biography Read Biography

Ming Huang, PhD

Ming Huang, PhD

Chair and Professor
Mechanical Engineering

minghuang@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-5935
Loma Hall 329
biography Read Biography

Frank  Jacobitz, PhD

Frank Jacobitz, PhD

Professor
Mechanical Engineering

jacobitz@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7820
Loma Hall 325
biography Read Biography

Imane Khalil, PhD

Imane Khalil, PhD

Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering

ikhalil@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7856
Loma Hall 328
biography Read Biography

James Kohl, PhD

James Kohl, PhD

Professor
Mechanical Engineering

jkohl@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7687
Loma Hall 326
biography Read Biography

David Malicky, PhD

David Malicky, PhD

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

dmalicky@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7858
Loma Hall 327
biography Read Biography

Matthew McGarry, PhD

Matthew McGarry, PhD

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

mmcgarry@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7518
Loma Hall 330
biography Read Biography

Staff and Administration

Sam Burt

Sam Burt

Lab Technician

samburt@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7894
Loma Hall 223

Cristina Cruz

Cristina Cruz

Web Developer, Shiley-Marcos School of Engineering

cristinacruz@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-8825
Maher Hall
biography Read Biography

Garry Frocklage

Garry Frocklage

Electrical Technician

garryf@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4608
Loma Hall 225

Rhonda  Harley

Rhonda Harley

STEM Career Counselor

rharley@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4654
Manchester 101

Choa Kang

Choa Kang

Budget Manager

choakang@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4646
Loma Hall 344

Jocelyn Kuykendall

Jocelyn Kuykendall

Executive Assistant

jocelynbaluyut@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4758
Loma Hall 229

Elisa Lurkis

Elisa Lurkis

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
School of Engineering

elurkis@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7913
Loma Hall 341
biography Read Biography

No photo available

Cody Maginnis

Desktop Systems Engineer

cmaginnis@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7900
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

Jason  Partin

Jason Partin

Engineering Lab Supervisor

jpartin@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7860
Loma Hall 106A
biography Read Biography

Steve Saxer

Steve Saxer

Mechanical Shop Manager

ssaxer@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7860
Loma Hall 106A

Lorena Silvas

Lorena Silvas

Dean's Executive Assistant

lorenas@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4627
Loma Hall 336

Website Feedback