Faculty and Staff

By Alphabet | By Program

Sam Burt Jr.

Lab Technician

samburt@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7894
Loma Hall

Bradley Chase

Associate Professor
Industrial and Systems Engineering

bchase@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7466
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

Daniel Codd

Assistant Professor

codd@sandiego.edu

Loma Hall 324

Garry Frocklage

Engineering Manager

garryf@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4608
Loma Hall

Jeffery Hoit

Lab Technician

jhoit@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-2797
Loma Hall

Ming Huang

Coordinator and Professor
Mechanical Engineering

minghuang@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-5935
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

Frank Jacobitz

Professor
Mechanical Engineering

jacobitz@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7820
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

Choa Kang

Budget Manager

choakang@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4646
Loma Hall 343

Ernest Kim

Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering

ekim@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4609
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

James Kohl

Professor
Mechanical Engineering

jkohl@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7687
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

Kathleen Kramer

Professor
Electrical Engineering

kramer@SanDiego.edu
(619) 260-6832
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

Jocelyn Kuykendall

Executive Assistant

jocelynbaluyut@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4758
Loma Hall

Susan Lord

Coordinator and Professor
Electrical Engineering

slord@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4507
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

Mikaya Lumori

Professor
Electrical Engineering

mlumori@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7559
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

Elisa Lurkis

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
School of Engineering

elurkis@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7913
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

David Malicky

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

dmalicky@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7858
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

Matthew McGarry

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

mmcgarry@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7518
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

Michael Morse

Professor
Electrical Engineering

mmorse@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-6823
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

Truc Ngo

Assistant Professor
Industrial and Systems Engineering

tngo@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-8824
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

Rick Olson

Associate Professor
Industrial and Systems Engineering

r_olson@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-6853
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

Leonard Perry

Coordinator and Associate Professor
Industrial and Systems Engineering

laperry@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7558
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

Chell A. Roberts, PhD

Dean, School of Engineering

croberts@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4627
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

Thomas Schubert

Professor
Electrical Engineering

schubert@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4892
Loma Hall
biography Read Biography

Lorena Silvas

Dean's Executive Assistant

lorenas@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4627
Loma Hall

Website Feedback