Faculty and Staff

By Alphabet | By Program

Sam Burt

Lab Technician

samburt@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7894
Loma Hall 223

Bradley Chase, PhD

Associate Professor
Industrial and Systems Engineering

bchase@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7466
Loma Hall 222
biography Read Biography

Daniel Codd, PhD

Assistant Professor

codd@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7857
Loma Hall 324

No photo available

Odesma Dalrymple, PhD

Assistant Professor

Odesma@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7654
Loma Hall 217

Garry Frocklage

Engineering Manager

garryf@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4608
Loma Hall 210

Jeffery Hoit

Lab Technician

jhoit@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-2797
Loma Hall 230

Ming Huang, PhD

Chair and Professor
Mechanical Engineering

minghuang@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-5935
Loma Hall 329
biography Read Biography

Frank Jacobitz, PhD

Professor
Mechanical Engineering

jacobitz@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7820
Loma Hall 325
biography Read Biography

Choa Kang

Budget Manager

choakang@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4646
Loma Hall 344

No photo available

Imane Khalil, PhD

Assistant Professor

Ikahlil@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7856
Loma Hall 328

Ernest Kim, PhD

Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering

ekim@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4609
Loma Hall 216
biography Read Biography

Jae Kim, PhD

Assistant Professor

Jaedkim@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7714
Loma Hall 214

James Kohl, PhD

Professor
Mechanical Engineering

jkohl@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7687
Loma Hall 326
biography Read Biography

Kathleen Kramer, PhD

Professor
Electrical Engineering

kramer@SanDiego.edu
(619) 260-6832
Loma Hall 211
biography Read Biography

Jocelyn Kuykendall

Executive Assistant

jocelynbaluyut@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4758
Loma Hall 229

Susan Lord, PhD

Chair and Professor
Electrical Engineering

slord@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4507
Loma Hall 219
biography Read Biography

Mikaya Lumori, PhD

Professor
Electrical Engineering

mlumori@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7559
Loma Hall 213
biography Read Biography

Elisa Lurkis

Director of Development and Alumni Relations
School of Engineering

elurkis@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7913
Loma Hall 341
biography Read Biography

David Malicky, PhD

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

dmalicky@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7858
Loma Hall 327
biography Read Biography

No photo available

David Mayhew, PhD

Professor of Practice
Dir. of Industry Partnership

Mayhew@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7709
Loma Hall 340

Matthew McGarry, PhD

Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

mmcgarry@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7518
Loma Hall 330
biography Read Biography

Michael Morse, PhD

Professor
Electrical Engineering

mmorse@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-6823
Loma Hall 215
biography Read Biography

Truc Ngo, PhD

Assistant Professor
Industrial and Systems Engineering

tngo@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-8824
Loma Hall 221
biography Read Biography

Rick Olson, PhD

Associate Dean & Associate Professor
Industrial and Systems Engineering

r_olson@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-6853
Loma Hall 336
biography Read Biography

Leonard Perry, PhD

Chair and Associate Professor
Industrial and Systems Engineering

laperry@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-7558
Loma Hall 218
biography Read Biography

Chell A. Roberts, PhD

Dean, School of Engineering

croberts@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4627
Loma Hall 336
biography Read Biography

Thomas Schubert, PhD

Professor
Electrical Engineering

schubert@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4892
Loma Hall 331
biography Read Biography

Lorena Silvas

Dean's Executive Assistant

lorenas@sandiego.edu
(619) 260-4627
Loma Hall 336

Website Feedback