Meet the Team

Chell Roberts, PhD
Dean, Shiley-Marcos School of Engineering
croberts@sandiego.edu

Gordon Romney, PhD
Director, USD Center for Cyber Security Engineering and Technology
gromney@sandiego.edu

Jodi Waterhouse, MHA
Director, Engineering and Technology Outreach
Jodiw@sandiego.edu

Mark Castellano
Manager, Engineering and Tehcnology Community Engagement
mcast@sandiego.edu

Faculty
Mark Heckman, PhD
Professor, Computer Science and Cyber Security
mheckman@sandiego.edu

Douglas Magedman
Adjunct Professor
dmagedman@sandiego.edu

Ashton Mozano, JD
Adjunct Professor
amozano@sandiego.edu

Sort By: Name | Group
All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z