Center for Community Service-Learning

Drop Shadow

Award Recipient

Recipients of the Innovation in Experiential Education Award
1996   Dr. Michael Pfau Department of Political Science
1997   Dr. Noelle Norton Department of Political Science
1998   Dr. Judith Liu Department of Sociology
1999   Dr. Sandra Sgoutas-Emch Department of Psychology
2000   Dr. Luby Liao Department of Mathematics
2002   Dr. Perla Myers Department of Mathematics
2003   Dr. Barbara Withers Department School of Business
2004   Dr. Susan Lord Department of Engineering
2005 Dr. Lonnie Rowell School of Leadership & Education Sciences
2006 Dr. Peter Kanelos Department of English
2007 Dr. Leeva Chung Communication Studies
2008 Dr. Kevin Guerrieri Languages & Literatures
2009 Evelyn Diaz Cruz, MFA Theatre Arts
2010 Dr. Stephen Conroy School of Business
2011 Dr. Michelle Camacho Sociology
2012 Dr. Jonathan Bowman Communication Studies