Committee

Yes

Please contact any of the CHR@USD committee members with questions or ideas regarding current or future events. You may also send an email to CHR@sandiego.edu and your topic will be addressed by the committee. 

Name Ext. Department Group Email
Paul Aden 4318 Mail Center Staff paden@sandiego.edu
Anne Alcorn 4654 Career Services Staff annea@sandiego.edu
Lanee Battle Johnson 7455 Ctr for Inclusion & Diversity Staff lbattle@sandiego.edu
Niki Barrios 6641 Career Development Staff nikievenbarrios@sandiego.edu
Roxana Burns 4656 Mission & Ministry Staff rburns@sandiego.edu
Hazel Claros 4524 Graduate Admissions Staff hjclaros@sandiego.edu
Linda Coppa 6532 Athletic Development Staff lcoppa@sandiego.edu
Tyler Crisman 4590 Student Conduct Admin tylercrisman@sandiego.edu
Jessica Critchlow 4768 Public Safety Admin jessicacritchlow@sandiego.edu
Joe Da Luz 4536 Custodial Services Staff jdaluz@sandiego.edu
Kenny Eng 2539 Student Life Admin keng@sandiego.edu
Janet Engelman 2507 Athletics Administration Staff janete@sandiego.edu
Lisa Fernandes 4770 University Relations Staff lisaf@sandiego.edu
Adriana Garcia 2718 Human Resources Admin agarcia@sandiego.edu
Heather Gibb 4637 SOLES Staff heatherg@sandiego.edu
Debbie Gough 4553 Provost Office Admin gough@sandiego.edu
Arlene Handy 2215 One Stop Student Center Admin ahandy@sandiego.edu
Cynthia Haupt 5998 Business Services Staff chaupt@sandiego.edu
Julia Hess 2336 Copley Library Faculty jihess@sandiego.edu
Paul Horton 2332 Law School Administration Faculty phorton@sandiego.edu
Lupita Jewell 7663 Kroc School of Peace Studies Staff jewelll@sandiego.edu
Cathy Johnson 2263 Mission & Ministry Admin cathyjohnson@sandiego.edu
Loryn Johnson 2356 Auxiliary Administration Admin lorynj@sandiego.edu
Tonis Manriquez 4329 University Center Operations Admin tonis@sandiego.edu
Peter Marlow 7460 University Communications Admin petermarlow@sandiego.edu
Janey Middleton 2466 Arts and Sciences Admin Staff middleton@sandiego.edu
Roxanne Miranda 2700 Financial Aid Operations Staff roxanne@sandiego.edu
Paula Morreale 7530 Office of Sustainability Staff pmorreale@sandiego.edu
Catherine Northcutt 2975 School of Business Staff cnorthcutt@sandiego.edu
Karen Oropeza 2721 Human Resources Staff koropeza@sandiego.edu
Alma Ortega 2259 Copley Library Faculty alma@sandiego.edu
Kim Parks 2742 Summer and Intersession Office Admin kparks@sandiego.edu
Larisa Patrick 4729 Biology Staff lpatrick-11@sandiego.edu
Lenny Perry 7558 School of Engineering Faculty laperry@sandiego.edu
Liza Peterson-Gary 4167 Information Tech Services Admin lizap@sandiego.edu
Carla Petticrew 4783 English Staff carlap@sandiego.edu
Elaine Poeu-En 7475 SOLES Staff epoeu-en@sandiego.edu
Pauline Powell 4545 Arts and Sciences Admin Faculty berryman@sandiego.edu
Maria Preciado 7410 Controller Admin mpreciado@sandiego.edu
Robert Riley 4216 Building Maintenance Staff robert.riley@sandiego.edu
Michelle Rohde 6619 Human Resources Admin mrohde@sandiego.edu
Emma Rojas-Liseski 2939 Parking Services Staff eliseski@sandiego.edu
Cecilia Salanger 4320 Pardee Legal Research Center Staff cecilia@sandiego.edu
Ernie Salazar 2709 Grounds Maintenance Staff esalazar@sandiego.edu
Sara Saragosa 2284 Naval ROTC Staff sarasaragosa@sandiego.edu
Judy Thomson 4648 Student Financial Services Staff tjudith@sandiego.edu
Andrew Van Der Hoek 4518 Parking Services Staff avanderhoek@sandiego.edu
Christina Williams 2700 Financial Aid Operations Staff christinawilliams@sandiego.edu
Miranda Williamson 7618 Kroc School of Peace Studies Staff mirandawilliamson@sandiego.edu

Contact Information

Community of Human Resources
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4594
Fax: (619) 260-4630
chr@sandiego.edu