Please contact any of the CHR@USD committee members with questions or ideas regarding current or future events. You may also send an email to and your topic will be addressed by the committee. 

Name Ext. Department Group Email
Lanee Battle Johnson 7455 Ctr for Inclusion & Diversity Staff
Niki Barrios 6641 Career Development Staff
Cyndi Casillas 4520 President's Office Staff 
Mike Castronuovo 4524 Graduate Admissions Staff 
Linda Coppa 6532 Athletic Development Staff
Kenny Eng 2539 Student Life Admin
Janet Engelman 2507 Athletics Administration Staff
Lori Ermac-Nash 4553 Provost Staff 
Lisa Fernandes 4770 University Relations Staff
Arlene Handy 2215 One Stop Student Center Admin
Peter Marlow 7460 University Communications Admin
Janey Middleton 2466 Arts and Sciences Admin Staff
Roxanne Miranda 2700 Financial Aid Operations Staff
Karen Oropeza 2721 Human Resources Staff
Larisa Patrick 4729 Biology Staff
Liza Peterson-Gary 4167 Information Tech Services Admin
Carla Petticrew 4783 English Staff
Sarah Pike 7663 Kroc School of Peace Studies Staff
Elaine Poeu-En 7475 SOLES Staff
Pauline Powell 4545 Arts and Sciences Admin Faculty
Michelle Rohde 6619 Human Resources Admin
Cecilia Salanger 4320 Pardee Legal Research Center Staff
Ernie Salazar 2709 Grounds Maintenance Staff
Maria Sanchez 7410 Controller Admin 
Andrew Van Der Hoek 4518 Parking Services Staff