Committee

Please contact any of the CHR@USD committee members with questions or ideas regarding current or future events. You may also send an email to CHR@sandiego.edu and your topic will be addressed by the committee. 

Name Ext. Department Group Email
Lanee Battle Johnson 7455 Ctr for Inclusion & Diversity Staff lbattle@sandiego.edu
Niki Barrios 6641 Career Development Staff nikievenbarrios@sandiego.edu
Cyndi Casillas 4520 President's Office Staff ccasillas@sandiego.edu 
Mike Castronuovo 4524 Graduate Admissions Staff mcastronuovo@sandiego.edu 
Linda Coppa 6532 Athletic Development Staff lcoppa@sandiego.edu
Kenny Eng 2539 Student Life Admin keng@sandiego.edu
Janet Engelman 2507 Athletics Administration Staff janete@sandiego.edu
Lisa Fernandes 4770 University Relations Staff lisaf@sandiego.edu
Peter Marlow 7460 University Communications Admin petermarlow@sandiego.edu
Janey Middleton 2466 Arts and Sciences Admin Staff middleton@sandiego.edu
Roxanne Miranda 2700 Financial Aid Operations Staff roxanne@sandiego.edu
Liza Peterson-Gary 4167 Information Tech Services Admin lizap@sandiego.edu
Carla Petticrew 4783 English Staff carlap@sandiego.edu
Sarah Pike 7663 Kroc School of Peace Studies Staff spike@sandiego.edu
Elaine Poeu-En 7475 SOLES Staff epoeu-en@sandiego.edu
Michelle Rohde 6619 Human Resources Admin mrohde@sandiego.edu
Maria Sanchez 7410 Controller Admin mariasanchez@sandiego.edu 
Andrew Van Der Hoek 4518 Parking Services Staff avanderhoek@sandiego.edu