Community of Human Resources

Drop Shadow

Committee

Please contact any of the CHR@USD committee members with questions or ideas regarding current or future events. You may also send an email to CHR@sandiego.edu and your topic will be addressed by the committee. 

Name Ext. Department Group Email
Charlene Ables 4256 Athletics Administration Staff cables@sandiego.edu
Paul Aden 4318 Mail Center Staff paden@sandiego.edu
Anne Alcorn 4654 Career Services Staff annea@sandiego.edu
Lanee Battle Johnson 7455 Ctr for Inclusion & Diversity Staff lbattle@sandiego.edu
Jack Brohamer 7953 Graduate Admissions Staff jbrohamer@sandiego.edu
Stephanie Zaren Castro 4534 University Relations Staff stephaniezaren@sandiego.edu
Joe Da Luz 4536 Custodial Services Staff jdaluz@sandiego.edu
Kenny Eng 2539 Student Development Staff keng@sandiego.edu
Janet Engelman 2507 Athletics Administration Staff janete@sandiego.edu
Christa Flores 4913 Controller Staff christaflores@sandiego.edu
Adriana Garcia 2718 Human Resources Staff agarcia@sandiego.edu
Heather Gibb 4637 SOLES Staff heatherg@sandiego.edu
Debbie Gough 4553 Provost Office Admin gough@sandiego.edu
Annie Guanciale 4886 School of Business Staff annieg@sandiego.edu
Cynthia Haupt 5998 Business Services Staff chaupt@sandiego.edu
Paul Horton 2332 Law School Administration Faculty phorton@sandiego.edu
Lupita Jewell 7663 Kroc School of Peace Studies Staff jewelll@sandiego.edu
Cathy Johnson 2263 Mission & Ministry Admin cathyjohnson@sandiego.edu
Carmen McBride 8839 SOLES Staff carmenmc@sandiego.edu
Janey Middleton 2466 Arts and Sciences Admin Staff middleton@sandiego.edu
Paula Morreale 7530 Office of Sustainability Staff paula-09@sandiego.edu
Catherine Northcutt 2975 School of Business Staff cnorthcutt@sandiego.edu
Karen Oropeza 2721 Human Resources Staff koropeza@sandiego.edu
Alma Ortega 2259 Copley Library Faculty alma@sandiego.edu
Kim Parks 2742 Summer and Intersession Office Admin kparks@sandiego.edu
Carla Petticrew 4783 English Staff carlap@sandiego.edu
Elaine Poeu-En 7475 SOLES Staff epoeu-en@sandiego.edu
Pauline Powell 4545 Arts and Sciences Admin Faculty berryman@sandiego.edu
Robert Riley 4216 Building Maintenance Staff robert.riley@sandiego.edu
Emma Rojas-Liseski 2939 Parking Services Staff eliseski@sandiego.edu
Cecilia Salanger 4320 Pardee Legal Research Center Staff cecilia@sandiego.edu
Ernie Salazar 2709 Grounds Maintenance Staff esalazar@sandiego.edu
Nina Sciuto 2715 Human Resources Admin asciuto@sandiego.edu
Judy Thomson 4648 Student Financial Services Staff tjudith@sandiego.edu
Christina Williams 2700 Financial Aid Operations Staff christinawilliams@sandiego.edu