CEE Grant Recipients

Travel Grants

The Center for Educational Excellence is pleased to announce travel grant recipients for the 2016-2017 academic year. We look forward to their presentations and congratulate them for taking this opportunity to develop and share information on teaching and learning.

A picture of Amanda Ruiz  Amanda Ruiz, (Mathematics), Critical issues in Mathematics Education (MSRI) in Berkeley, CA

A picture of Kate Boersma Kate Boersma, (Biology), Society for Freshwater Science in Sacramento, CA

A picture of Mei Yang Mei Yang, (Chinese Studies), 2016 ACTFL Annual Convention & World Languages Expo in Boston, MA

A picture of Moriah Meyskens Moriah Meyskens, (School of Business Administration), Management Teaching & Learning in Anaheim, CA

A picture of Stephen Pearlberg  Stephen Pearlberg, (Psychological Sciences), Society for Industrial and Organizational Psychology in Anaheim, CA

A picture of Steve Sumner Steve Sumner, (Economics), Blackboard World Conference in Las Vegas, NV

A picture of Susan Bonnell Susan Bonnell, (Hahn School of Nursing and Health Science), Emerging Global Leader Institute in Washington, D.C.

CEE Travel Grant Recipients from previous years

Contact Information

Center for Educational Excellence
Camino 1F 5998
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-7402
Fax: (619) 849-8353