Theology and Religious Studies Minor

Students entering the University of San Diego and/or declaring a major during 2016-2017, should follow information contained in the printed course catalog (also known as the "catalog of record") published on October 1, 2016. Access the catalog of record at

The Theology and Religious Studies Minor

Minor Requirements – 18 units

18 units in Theology and Religious Studies, of which at least 9 must be upper division courses.

Department of Theology and Religious Studies
College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Us

Phone: (619) 260-4525
Fax: (619) 260-2260

Visit Campus

Maher Hall 276
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110