Directory for the College of Arts & Sciences

Major and Minors

The list of departments is only that, departments.  The following link lists all majors and minors within the College of Arts & Sciences.

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/majors-minors/

When you click on one of them, it will take you to the appropriate webpage.  Contact information will be listed at the bottom of this first page.  To actually get to the information about the major/minor, you will need to click on “program” from the left-hand menu; then you will need to click on “curriculum” to get the details information.

College of Arts and Science Department Directory

Anthropology 

(619) 260-4698

Serra Hall 315

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/anthropology/

 

 

Art, Architecture and Art History

art@sandiego.edu

(619) 260-2280

Camino Hall 33

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/art/

 

Biology

biology@sandiego.edu

(619) 260-4729

Science & Technology 372

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/biology/

Chemistry and Biochemistry

chemistry@sandiego.edu

(619) 260-4513

Science & Technology 374

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/chemistry/

Communication Studies

(619) 260-4040

Camino Hall 126

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/communication-studies/

 

English

english@sandiego.edu

(619) 260-4783

Founders Hall 174

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/english/

Environmental and Ocean Sciences

eosc@sandiego.edu

(619) 260-4795

Science & Technology 275

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/environmental-ocean-sciences/

Ethnic Studies

ethnicstudies@sandiego.edu

(619) 260-4132

Maher Hall 210

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/ethnic-studies/

History

history@sandiego.edu

(619) 260-4756

Peace & Justice 262

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/history/

Languages, Cultures, and Literatures

languages@sandiego.edu

(619) 260-4070

Founders Hall 121

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/languages/

Mathematics

(619) 260-4706

Serra Hall 133

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/math/

Music

(619) 260-2938

Camino Hall 161

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/music/

Philosophy

philosophy@sandiego.edu

(619) 260-4705

Founders Hall 162

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/philosophy/

Physics

physics@sandiego.edu

(619) 260-4058

Science & Technology 206

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/physics/

Political Science

polisci@sandiego.edu

(619) 260-6870

Peace & Justice 261

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/political-science/

Psychological Sciences

psychology@sandiego.edu

(619) 260-4511

Serra Hall 158

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/psychological-sciences/

Sociology

(619) 260-4698

Serra Hall 315

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/sociology/

Theatre

theatrearts@sandiego.edu

(619) 260-7934

Camino Hall 163

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/theatre/

Theological and Religious Studies

(619) 260-4525

Maher Hall 276

http://www.sandiego.edu/cas/theology/