Sport Club Directory

Club General Manager Email
Baseball Tom Novick tnovick@sandiego.edu
Climbing Sarah Ellias sarahellias@sandiego.edu
Cross Country Kelsey Carreras kelseyjc@sandiego.edu
Dance Company Kylie Transki ktranski@sandiego.edu
Equestrian Caitlin Hart caitlinhart@sandiego.edu
Golf Andrew Capin acapin@sandiego.edu
Ice Hockey Brett Roenick broenick@sandiego.edu
Lacrosse-Men Grant Sampson grantsampson@sandiego.edu
Lacrosse-Women Hayley Carter hcarter@sandiego.edu
Rugby-Men Cameron Guirguis cameronguirguis@sandiego.edu
Ski TBA TBA
Soccer-Men Will Burns wburns@sandiego.edu
Soccer-Women Tiffany Zhang tzhang@sandiego.edu
Surf HaydenTimmons htimmons@sandiego.edu
Swim Ellie Jackson eleanorjackson@sandiego.edu
Tennis Jesse Kotsch jessekotsch@sandiego.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Bryce Wimberly bwimberly@sandiego.edu
Volleyball-Men Teddy Fisher Edwardfisher@sandiego.edu
Volleyball-Women Jordan Minney jminney@sandiego.edu
Water Polo-Men Mike Marino mikemarino@sandiego.edu
Waterski Sam Hansen srhansen@sandiego.edu

Have a general question? Please email or call the assistant director of club sports (Greg Zackowski): gregoryz@sandiego.edu, 619-260-8849