Campus Recreation

Drop Shadow

Recreation Staff Directory

 

Welcome to USD Recreation! We are here to serve you and invite you to Learn-Play-Live!

Position
Name
Email
Phone
Recreation Director
Gary Becker gbecker@sandiego.edu 619-260-4276
Facilities/Student Development Coordinator
Matt Farrar mfarrar@sandiego.edu 619-260-4533
Recreation Programs Manager
Serena Gandara serenaboyd@sandiego.edu 619-260-7751
Facilities Coordinator
Angela Garbo agarbo-13@sandiego.edu 619-260-4533
Recreation Coordinator
Megan Krone mkrone@sandiego.edu 619-260-4533
Business Coordinator
Alec Parks alecparks@sandiego.edu 619-260-4988
Grad/Law Coordinator
Derek Noack dereknoack@gmail.com 619-260-4275
Intramural Coordinator
Brian Servetnick bservetnick@sandiego.edu 619-260-4275
Sport Club Coordinator
Nick Stromberg nick@sandiego.edu 619-260-8849
Athletic Trainer
Tami Vahalik tvahalik@sandiego.edu 619-260-7792
Sponsorship Coordinator
Hannah Ward hannahw-12@sandiego.edu 619-260-4600 x2061
Fitness Programs Manager
Barbara Zackowski balfano@sandiego.edu 619-260-4600 x2530
Outdoor Adventures Director
Greg Zackowski gregoryz@sandiego.edu 619-260-4709
Maintenance Coordinator
Marcelino Zarate TBA 619-260-4533

 

Recreation Office, Sports Center 619-260-4533

Mission Fitness Center 619-260-7588

Jenny Craig McNamara Fitness Center 619-260-4353

General questions, comments, concerns? email campusrecreation@sandiego.edu.