Events

January 2018

February 2018

March 2018

April 2018

May 2018

  • May 3
    Thursday, May 3, 2018Sunday, May 6, 2018 // 7 p.m.Camino Hall, Room 131, The Vassiliadis Family Black Box Theatre
  • May 3
    Thursday, May 3, 2018 // 7:30 p.m.Camino Hall, Room French Parlor
  • May 4
    Friday, May 4, 2018 // 10 a.m.Hahn University Center, Room Plaza Manor
  • May 7
    Monday, May 7, 2018 // 7:30 p.m.Camino Hall, Room Shiley Theater
  • May 9
    Wednesday, May 9, 2018 // 7:30 p.m.Camino Hall, Room Shiley Theater
  • May 10
    Thursday, May 10, 2018 // 5 p.m.Founders Hall, Room Hoehn Family Galleries
  • May 11
    Friday, May 11, 2018 // 2:30 p.m.Loma Hall, Room First Floor
  • May 11
    Friday, May 11, 2018 // 7:30 p.m.Camino Hall, Room Shiley Theater
  • May 13
    Sunday, May 13, 2018 // 10 a.m.La Gran Terraza
  • May 15
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • May 20
    Sunday, September 3, 2017Sunday, May 20, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • May 22
    Tuesday, September 19, 2017Tuesday, May 22, 2018 // 1 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 320
  • May 23
    Monday, January 29, 2018Wednesday, May 23, 2018Mission Café and Fitness Center, Room CFC 108
  • May 23
    Tuesday, January 30, 2018Wednesday, May 23, 2018Mission Café and Fitness Center, Room CFC 108
  • May 27
    Sunday, May 27, 2018 // 9 a.m.Jenny Craig Pavilion
  • May 29
    Tuesday, May 29, 2018Off Campus

June 2018

September 2018

October 2018

November 2018

  • Nov 7
    Wednesday, November 7, 2018Off Campus

December 2018

View All Events